Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Monique from Australia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Basic accommodation
Friendly staff, can chane currency
It was ok. Room smelt funny, mostly of dampness. Shower leaked over floor and toilet seat hung on by one hinge. Poor bathroom setup really. Got bitten each night by insects as well. New Year's Eve dinner was horrible. Left early as did most guests.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Alex from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice and Quiet Hotel
Nice garden, quiet as it is off main street, local taxi/tuk tuk transport easily available outside hotel
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Caroline from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, swimming pool, location
My partner and I stayed 5 nights at this hotel, it was really a pleasant stay. The staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Swimming pool was really nice and breakfast was always good. Patong beach is only a 5 minute walk away and not to mention the restaurants and shopping. We stayed in a deluxe room and the room was huge so there was plenty of space. Would recommend this hotel .
Reviewed January 07, 2014

PETER from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
not good
location to beach, location to city centre and nightlife
very disapointed probably one of the worst hotels i have stayed at in all my travels. old and rundown, dirty and staff not helpful at all. it is close to everything but i have stayed at much better places in phuket in this price range and staff somewhat arrogant-kris residence a little out of town in quiet area but 5 star with 6 star service from staff better option
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Kati from Finland
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Nice pool area and good location
Nice pool area, (deluxe) spacious rooms and good location.
The staff is friendly and helpful and also free wifi in the pool area is ok. The rooms are a bit worn, but comfortable.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Kelly from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Close to the beach, shops and bars,
5 minutes walk to the beach and the start of all the bars and restaurants. Nice quiet pool.
We booked a superior room for 6 nights having stayed at the Coconut previously (in a deluxe). We found the pool to be virtually empty most days as familes and groups were out on trips or had headed to the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The superior room was large (as was the balcony) but could have done with some drawers or more hangers but that's a minor thing. The one complaint I had (that probably couldn't have been rectified had I bother to complain to staff) was that the air con was very loud and stopped me sleeping on occasion but apart from that, I would stay there again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Jan from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nice relaxing stay in a great room
Nice little resort, great room (Deluxe), close to the beach yet in a quiet location
Coconut Village is a nice little resort with some great rooms (Deluxe). At the same time close to the beach - and thus the restaurants, shopping and night life - yet still in a quiet location. Perfect for those who like the resort-feel without the stressing big budget-group-travel-feel seen in some bigger resorts. Got a great deal on a Deluxe room through Agoda - definitely worth the money.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Mohamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It's a nice resort cortège in the garden.
They have a nice swimming pool,spa and a tour guide in the hotel.
Was a good stay, very close to the town, shopping and entertainment area.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Jenny from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Easy access to Patong beach and night market
Room was large for a family with small children and it was easily access to shopping area within walking distance
Reviewed December 03, 2013

CHAI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Near to Patong Beach
Nice swimming pool, spacious room, near to patong beach.
Near patong beach, 5 mins walk. spacious room but limited parking space.
Reviewed November 22, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: