Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mitchell from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great Location, Great hotel
Has good food, good travel info desk, clean rooms, big rooms and great pool and bar
Had a really good time in Phuket and this hotel helped with the experience.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

elly from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel with a great atmosphere
great pool and reception area
everything about the place was really good when we first arrived, has a good atmosphere. Pool section is great, especially for kids. When we saw our rooms we did expect it to be a lot better than they were. Overall the place is amazing but the room we stayed in was very average, very plain and basic. I would recommend it best for family's.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

David from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Lovely Resort and great service
Convenient location to Patong, very friendly staff
We stayed at Coconut Village Resort for 4 nights and it was really nice. The place was clean, pool very good, breakfast excellent, and the staff was always very friendly and smiling. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Craig from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in December 2011
Nice location and surroundings
Swimming Pool, Breakfast, Deluxe Pool View room and some staff
This small resort is well located away from the hstle and bustle of Patong Beach but only a 10-15 minute walk into the centre of town. Less than 5 minutes to the beach with an array of shops and bars close by. Only small things as not enough sugar and coffee in the room and wanting to charge for extra sachets of these products. (2 x sugar and 2 x coffee sachets only per room per couple) Overall the stay was very pleasant and the pool bar was excellent.
Reviewed December 21, 2011

ANDREAS from Sweden
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
lovely hotel
nice place,good people,nice area
it was so nice place,the hotel very good servis ,and the people so polite.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

ROGER from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in October 2011
Good Location
Swimming Pool
The hotel was ok ..some staff never smile where as some do . The hotel is a bit hit and miss and the breakfast is very poor for western tastes and also very repetative
Reviewed November 01, 2011

arthur from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
comfortable and great setting
pool
have stayed a few times now , because rooms are ok , and service is good , breakfast is ok but not great , pool area is very good with good size pool and trees etc is up the end of beach road , close to beach only 100 mtrs or so , is good walk to jung ceylon or bangla but if u want is always tuk tuk near hotel
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Ron from Israel
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel, great location
Hotel's location - close enough and still quiet
A great place for family vacation. It is close to many places to visit during the day and at night time, still it is a way for having a quiet place to relax and spend with the family.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Kelly from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
A nice little hotel and close to amenities.
10 mins stroll to Bangla, nice pool
we stayed at the coconut for 6 nights and found that it offered everything we needed in a mid-budget hotel. our ground floor room was spacious with a terrace out the front and a nice, clean bathroom. they provided us with an umbrella which was good as it rained a lot while we were there and also, the tv has quite a few english speaking channel or we might have got quite bored because of the weather. the breakfast was the usual (and completely adequate) buffet of omelette / fried egg, thai food, sausages, fruit salad etc. the staff all spoke enough english to assist us (since my thai is zero) and were very prompt when organising transfers etc. the pool wasn't massive but was nice and clean and there were enough sun loungers for everyone. the hotel is a 10 minute stroll from the raucous bangla road (a 200 thb tuk tuk trip back at the end of the night) but is also close to lots of other bars, restaurants and shops. if you meet a ginger cat with a broken tail whilst staying, there, please be friendly to him, he's lovely!
Reviewed October 17, 2011

CHENG from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Thai Style Hotel
Nice swimming pool view
Hotel's design is nice, but service and sanitory facilities are not good, plus mosquitos, breakfast is so so
Reviewed October 07, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: