Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
good hotel for leisure and relexing
room is good, clean and big.
i was stayed at phuket for 6 days 5 night which is i was stayed 3 night at coconut villange. Because of in phuket, currently low season there not fully booked. I enjoyed to stayed there because of the pool is nice, room is ok and clean and also just nearby the beach, 7e and many more tourist attraction.
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

barry from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 12 nights in June 2011
Well situated hotel, service with a smile.
Pool one of the best, good price for what you get.
could do with with tea and coffee f.o.c. in standard rooms. the location is very handy to the beach and for a amall price handy to the rest of patong,overall good hotel all around.
Reviewed June 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Norway
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
Small resort, good value for money.
A good 4 star resort.
the resort is small but ok value for money.its located in a quiet area , away from the noisy bangla rd and beach rd. but still only 5 min walk to beach. i like the location.but if you want a large pool this is not the resort for you.
Reviewed June 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LIEZHEL from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great hotel
hotel location
we booked this hotel for our honeymoon and adventure in phuket. we arrived late night and and the staff were great, they immediately give us room. we haven't booked our adventure for the next morning they help us booked even it's super late already. Thanks for it. The hotel location is great, its relaxing because its not in the busy street of patong beach but its not far to walk, if u want to go to patong beach. we also enjoy the hotel pool, after everyday adventure or island hopping we relax on the pool with the hotel's bonito ice cream.overall we enjoy our stay there... Next time we get back to phuket we surely book this hotel again... Thanks thanks..... :)
Reviewed June 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Cassandra from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2011
Nice hotel
Nice service. Nice pool
Only stayed one night while in transit. Our room was ok for what we paid. Didn't like the "musty" smell from the airconditioner. There were more expensive rooms. Our room had no tea and coffee facilities. I ask for a kettle as we had our own cups, coffee and sugar but was told because of our room choice we were not allowed which I thought was a bit poor. Other than that the hotel was fine. Nice service, nice breakfast, good swimming pool. Traffic noise was a bit loud but hotel was away just enough from the night life not to have to put up with loud music.
Reviewed June 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

arthur from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
looks great , nice surroundings
service and appearance
the service was excellent , from all staff , the surrounds and setup is great , for the price would rank among the my top 6 in thailand , only problem was they have some noisy birds and i mean noisy , but overall was worth staying there , food was ok , and pool was good also
Reviewed May 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rod from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Good hotel with friendly staff
Good location, quiet at night
I have been to Coconut Village before and have found the facilities useful and clean with helpful staff.
Reviewed May 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
excellent rooms but bad view
close to some great restaurants and bars
the rooms were great, but we got 2 bed rooms instead of double bed rooms. other than that a great place to stay, close to hard rock cafe, great breakfast, lovely pool, and generally a quiet place to relax
Reviewed May 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanzel from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Nice Hotel
Pool and the environment
nice Hotel, especially the pool and the atmosphere... also the best is morning breakfast...
Reviewed May 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United Kingdom
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Clean, nice pool but old design. Value for money
Reasonable price, nice pool, clean
Pros Clean rooms of a decent size and the hotel area was well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms cleaned thoroughly daily. Even after check out the staff allowed us to borrow towels to go to the beach before our flight. Hotel is located 15 min walk away from Bangla road, far enough away to avoid the noise and crowds but closes ennough that you can walk there in the evenings. The pool was clean and refreshing for a dip, a welcome addition given the price if the rooms. The price was very reasonable for what you get
Reviewed May 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: