Very good 7.5
Based on 763 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

izzah from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arif from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

feng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GERLI from Estonia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hemanth from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dayana from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Leisure
Relaxing
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanketh from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Absolute Worthless Choice
Bad experience Very very rude staff Will not recommend to my friends
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: