Very good 7.4
Based on 72 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Donald from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Review
Manager seemed surprised when I said I was checking in and same when I was checking out, manager not very friendly at all. Some other staff members were nice and had a smile some others followed after the manager. If you want a cheap place to stay in the gay area and avg two star quality then this is place got u
Reviewed February 07, 2016

NAPOLEON from Canada
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent location. Great staff.
Location, location, location.
Our stay was memorable. David is great and so are the staff.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

walter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
I got more than I paid for
Location, staff, bar area
My second visit here and I was very comfortable. Wifi has been upgraded since 5yrs ago and so much better. Fantastic location for street entertainment. Bare in mind this a party area so don't expect a quiet time. Request a quiet room at the back otherwise you might be kept awake with the clubs until the early hours of the morning.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Jeffery from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Away but near the entertainment area
Location is good, the rooms and friendly staff
I owner was pleasant and attended to me as I got there. Nice cosy place. It's just a short minutes walk to Bangla road and jungceylon. Easy to find food, bars, laundry service, etc.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

peter from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice stay
location
Good
Reviewed September 13, 2015

NOR from Malaysia
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfortable & value for money to stay
Their staff so friendly, location and entertainment
We are very joyful to stay there and we are very appreciated with their services to us when stay there. TQ
Reviewed September 07, 2015

blas from Spain
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Horrible
where can I start? The only good thing about it is that we only stayed one night. On arrival the guy at the front desk could not speak one word of English making it mpossible to communicate. No internet at all in our room. They told us twice the would sort it out and they didn´t. I don´t know if I´m allow to say this in here. The worst ever by far I´ve stayed in. The noise of the bars in front with all the rent boys was far too loud and there is no way to sleep till 3-4 am. Terrible terrible experience.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

CHEONG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location
Location
Convenient location
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Lawrence from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Location, location, location!!!
Location, value for the money, staff
I had an excellent stay. The guesthouse is located in the perfect location. I had a balcony room so I could see all that was going on in the street below. It is only a few steps from shopping and restaurants. A major shopping complex and the beach are only a short walk. The staff is very helpful. The ac worked well and hot showers and good wifi create the perfect spot to stay.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

delip from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Connecting Rooms
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location, owner, cleanness of hotel
location
very goos location, cleanness, safe and pleasant room.
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: