Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

June from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Nothing much in the vicinity but within walking distance to Central. Great if you want some quiet yet be near to the buzz
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Complete muck up from start to finish
Checked in and went to the room - a big and clean room, that was OK. Then my wife took a shower and the shower stall overflowed - backed up - with stinking dirty water. Staff were called and we were told that they would fix it TOMORROW. Not good enough! Then we found that the Aircon was not cooling. Again, staff were called and we got exactly the same response - we'll fix it TOMORROW. I called the Duty manager and was told 'Sorry, not have!' I asked to change the room - same again, Sorry, cannot' Probably the worst nights sleep (none) I've ever had anywhere. No apology from the hotel. We should have been reimbursed but they acted like absolutely nothing had happened. I'll never stay there again and if they continue in this manner it will probably fall down in a year....
Reviewed April 27, 2016

shilvia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Clean & good location
Clean place, value for money, near to central festival, but the breakfast hotel was not that good for paying around 350 bath
Reviewed April 08, 2016

CHAIWAT from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Under expectation
The reception gave us the room in the old building and at the top floor which is very hot, and aircondition didn't work well until late night
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A new fashionable hotel
There is a free shuttle to central festival from 10am - 10pm but you can still choose walk to there in 10 min. Many chinese people stay there.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Hugh from Ireland
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Security mad stay at this hotel
Would stay again if I was in Phuket
Very nice rooms, beautiful hotel. L
Reviewed March 23, 2016

CHOW from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location and friendly hotel
great location, friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Pimpat from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location with full facilities
Good location with full facilities
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Bridget from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good stay
Clean, convenient, good service
The stay was good, with good customer service and good breakfast buffet
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Colin from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 16 nights in December 2015
Lovely pool, nice rooms, poor wifi.
The pool was fantastic, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the location was convenient.
Reviewed January 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: