Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Quite a good place to relax
Clean rooms, good location, nice pool
Took the superior room with garden view, which is on the ground floor like a chalet. Rooms are generally clean, with aircon and hot shower. Quite a lot of mosquitoes once the door is open. Pool is comfortable to soak in, with jacuzzi. Breakfast is good, with reasonable spread of varieties. About 7 minutes walk to Patong Beach, and about 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre. There are 2 small cafe/eating place just outside the hotel entrance, and bike rental which is convenient.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Not bad but have stayed in better
Location , location , location
Hotel was nice didnt use the facilities much as was there for phuket bike week, room ac started leaking water on third night and wasnt attended too at all , ended up putting a bucket under the leak each night,,
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

angela from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Throughly enjoyed our stay.
great pools, tropical garden setting and friendly helpful staff.
This is my second stay at the Deevana. The Deevana is set back off the street and is only a10 min walk to the center of town or the beach. The rooms are clean are comfortable. The swimming pools are great.I will stay at the Deevana again when I am in Patong.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Great price, great hotel
Buffet breakfast, clean, great private pool
We loved this hotel. Super fast check in and out, pools were well maintained. Loved our private pool
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
reasonable stay
poools, bar, breakfast
stay was as expected. only some staff speak fluent english, pool has a bar where you can also order food. rooms were average. large beds. water and electricity were randomly cut off however after a phone call to reception it was fixed immediately, happened atleast twice. located right on the main road close to night life. bout 10 mins walk to bangla rd. lots of shopping of fake goods and lots of food near by
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sree from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
pretty good
clean room, friendly staff, nive surrounding
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
We stayed in deluxe wing with spa room
Friendly good location
Would recommend deluxe wing with spa rooms were clean staff friendly good breakfast
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
good value
location, staff & food
Great spot, helpful friendly staff good facilities & centrally located
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from India
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Superb Great location for Holiday Fun
Neat & Clean, Friendly
Great Memories, Fun filled experience, Economical, centre to all
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great & Fantastic Hotel
Clean, luxury and comfortable
We stay 2 nights and its really feel fantastic and comfortable. Clean room and we having our own private jacuzzi pool which my daughter was like it very much. I am just recommend this resort to one of my friend which will going to Phuket in June this year. When we check out we feel that hesitate leaving this hotel and my daughter as well.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: