Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good room, walking distance to the shopping belt
Great pool, good staffs, walking distance to main shopping belt
The room is a little different from what we expected. It layout of this resort is sort of like a chalet. You have to walk to your room a distance away. The place was under renovation, main swimming pool was out along with their fitness room. But there's another swimming pool. It's been raining since we reached the area, there's no shelter, but umbrella is provided in the room. A distance to walk to the stretch of shopping area and the beach.
Reviewed November 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gerald from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 14 nights in October 2013
Relaxing and friendly
Staff, food and general atmosphere
It was great, I have stayed many times, the food is excellent the service is also great...I have no complaints of this hotel at all...
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rynda from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
No frills, Pleasant, Great Location!
Location (Away but not too far from the hustle and bustle, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Deluxe Room with Private Jacuzzi
Stay overall was great with a little hiccup when we arrived. Did not do our homework well, and didn't realize that there is no lift and well, its only 4 storey, so what are we expecting??? Anyway, we were allocated the 4th floor, as we had requested for the highest floor possible, thinking that there's a lift. And when we realized there isn't, plus the bed was hard, the bathroom without toothbrush, the tv extremely tiny, we decided to upgrade the room to the Deluxe room on the ground floor. And phew, we were glad we asked to change. The bed was much softer, and now toothbrush is provided, tv bigger, and hey, there's a privae jacuzzi pool right outside of our balcony!!! Woohoo!!!!! We will be back again!
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ghassan from Saudi Arabia
Group
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
not bad
not bad
few attraction , bad axces to swimming pool , friendlly staff
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
disappointed !! poor breakfast ,poor wifi!
swimming pools,comfortable bed & nice lobby
welcome drink during check in !fast check in!poor shuttle services!i've signed on the form will be taken the shuttle service from phuket town back to hotel but the driver just turn one round and ignore us!! i being waiting for half an hour end up call the hotel spoken with a few staffs but i give up & vomit blood to talk to them !they all blame the driver but never offer further assistance at all!if you cannot fulfill the promised then just cancelled the shuttle service ! the bell boy also $$$ face !! i've arrange my own transport to airport with private van but the driver was late! i asked the bell boy call for me , he just say you just wait for a while maybe be is on the way! what kind of the service provided to the guest ????? i will never never came back to this resort & would not recommend anyone to stay here!!!! there are many more better n value for $$$hotel nearby,don't spoiled your holiday staying here with disappointed !!!!
Reviewed October 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Sun, Sea and Beach. Good for outdoor activity.
Big Room
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ELSIE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed one night in October 2013
My colleague all said good location, food & rooms
Location, room, food
Although it rained all three days, my colleague still enjoyed their stay, nice breakfast, good room, easy to go nearby shopping area and beach. Very good value for money.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfort, Clean, and Friendly Hotel~
Comfortable environment, friendly staff, great jacuzzi
15 minutes walking distance to patong beach, 3 minutes walking distance to main road, clean and tidy room with fruits provided, great jacuzzi, responsive staff, great breakfast, able to arrange transportation to airport (with charges). However, the swimming pool was under maintenance when we were there, so we were unable to enjoy swimming inside the resort. Recommended for couples who loves peaceful environment~
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel with newly renovated
With a 2 big swimming pools, surrounding with green and rooms are upgraded
Overall the hotel environment is good and the best part is the hotel room recently renovated and looks new and confortable. Except that it has to walk too far to the room without roof top cover for the path way to access to the room and it's not convenient while raining season also the cleaning service is extremely poor, the bedsheet and pillow case with bad smell and dirty stain on the bedsheet for the first day we checkin in to the room and after the following day room cleaning service the dirty stain on the bedsheet remain there. So we noticed that the cleaner actually has not changed the bedsheet at all and just simply tidy up the room only. We wondering whether the bedsheet and the pillow case has changed from the previous guest after there used and simply past on to us to check in. Hygiene is a very particular to traveller, if the hotel management has not take it seriously. I'll definitely will not come back to this hotel anymore even the hotel has upgraded their room.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good hotel
quality service friendly staff
This hotel is large with nice rooms and swimming pool. good service.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: