Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

DENG from China
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good service and breakfast.
breakfast, swimming pool, and living room are good .
many people live in the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. this is the second time I choose this hotel when I come to Phuket. the most important reason is good breakfast. you have many choices when you come to the dining room, inclose bread, rice, bacon, milk, and all kinds of fruit juice.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

DENG from China
Families with older children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good service and breakfast.
breakfast, swimming pool, and living room are good .
many people live in the Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. this is the second time I choose this hotel when I come to Phuket. the most important reason is good breakfast. you have many choices when you come to the dining room, inclose bread, rice, bacon, milk, and all kinds of fruit juice.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Shane from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Another lovely stay at Deevana
Clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly, happy staff
Deevana Patong is well located, away from the hustle of the main nightlife area, but only a short walk to the beach or Jungceylon shopping centre. The hotel offers free scheduled transfers to Jungceylon shopping centre and Phuket Town. The main pool was closed for renovation but there is a second pool in the hotel so this was not an inconvenience. The staff were always very friendly and were easy to communicate with. This was our second stay at Deevana and we would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

GREGORY from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
relaxing and frindly
breakfast, big clean rooms, family type hotel
relaxing and children friendly, great safe swimming pools and friendly helpfull staff
Reviewed July 30, 2013

GREGORY from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in July 2013
great family hotel
the rooms are big enough for 2 adults and 2 children. we had adjoining rooms so this was even more convenient, great stff and children friendly , especially at breakfast, safe and clean swimming pool
totally relaxing, was our second time and we will be there again next year, will and have recommended this hotel to alot of ou friends.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

KATIE from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 10 nights in July 2013
Disappointed Return
Location, Room Good, Friendly staff
Having been to the Deevana on previous ocassions, decided to book a luxury spa room. These are adjacent to the main pool. When we arrived were told the main pool was shut for maintenance. The main pool was surrounded by sheeting whilst the drilling and hilti-drill work continued from 10am each morning. We have been told this will continue to mid-September. Very disappointing return to a hotel that in the past has been wonderful. Guests should be warned that the spa wing is a building site with excess noise!!!
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Sharron from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Attentive Staff, Cleanliness, Budget-Friendly
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa is located at a walkable distance (approx. 10 mins) to the beach and nightlife area. The staff were very attentive and friendly during our visit. Airport transfer service was available at THB1200 per way for a private van for 8 pax. The only problem that surfaced was the blackout at around 8am on our last day of stay, which was apparently due to the heavy rain in the night.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Shu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A pleasant stay, great for relaxation
Swimming pool, nearby facial spa, nearby restaurants
A pleasant stay, great trip for family, esp if you have kids. 10 min walk to the Patong beach, 15 min walk to the Junceylon Shopping centre. Numerous restaurants/street stalls less than 5 min walk from hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

SUNARDI from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice room, poor breakfast
room, cleanlinesss, staff
stayed at garden room. clean room, comfortable bed, good wifi connection. overall a comfortable stayed except for the poor breakfast.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Hayden from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Best Hotel I've stayed at in thailand
everything was really good
Was a really good fun place to stay at, staff were really friendly and will do anything to help you out.
Reviewed July 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: