Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

delma from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
fantastic hotel with great service
Great facilites and garden surroundings, prompt response by staff with a genuine smile
Loved the quiet location set back from the beach and traffic. The open landscaped areas with pools created a pleasant ,relaxed atmosphere that was enjoyed by all. The staff were very helpful and attentive and I would highly recommend this hotel to stay while in Patong.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Hiba from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Excellent hotel, perfect spot with flawless staff.
Near all the action but not in the middle if the chaos. Awesome breakfast.
Deevana was excellent from the minute we arrived until the minute we checked out. Upon our arrival we were greated with welcome drinks and got upgraded to a superior room no cost. We also received free wifi for a week. The room was fresh and clean and room service tidied the room everyday. The garden is beautiful with to very nice pools, however patong beach is just a short walk away. We had read some review that stated that the resort was a bit far off, but it's not. It is a 15 min walk, but that is because you stay and look at all the shops. Most importantly for me was a great breakfast, we had read that deevana had great breakfast but in fact it was beyond awesome. There was a fruit section, a vegetables section, Asian cuisine as well as continental And a standing cook who made omelettes, eggs, fried eggs and bacon. They had cereals, bread and Danish cookies as desserts. One day they even had sushi, so indeed there is a variety on the resort. The staff working there were so lovely that it was actually a bit sad to leave. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, you won't get disappointed.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Yan from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
convenience
convenience
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but very near from the subway station or airport bus terminal. From Gyeongbukgung station exit 3, walk ahead until you find olive restaurant, and turn right when you see convenience store. On the alley, walk about 100m and turn left. The hotel is located in the end of the alley. You cannot really see any sign from outside though, luckily the staff was outside at the time we arrived and greeted us. Staff speaks english finely, and very nice. They even helped us to keep our big luggages while we were away outside town 2 days until we checked in again after. It has hairdryer, Lan internet, water dispenser, and the room is very warm. The cons: the ondol bed is a bit hard to sleep on, bathroom is kinda small, and the room is not that soundproof. You could hear people at room beside you chatting at night. Really worth for what you paid.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Dorian from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel and great service with a smile
loved the location and pool & Spa facilities
the deevana patong resort and spa, i would highly recommend. it is extremely central and close too all shopping and beach activities. it also comes with serene surroundings, the pool, spa positioned was great and well as thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts. will definitely stay again and will recommend to anyone. we will however book the rooms close to the spa overlooking the pool next time. wonderful hotel all round with great people and service.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Jamsrandorj from Mongolia
Families with young children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile
Very good and delicious breakfast
stayed in one floor hotel room, in where we filled very comfortable with easy access to the garden with swimming pool. the beach is not far from the hotel. 10 minutes by waking.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Joslyn from South Africa
Families with older children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Staff friendly,free wi-fi access everywhere,great breakfast,excellent value for money
highly recommendable resort,loved the room and separate bathroom. well maintained gardens and swimming pool arae.staff friendly and helpful.appearance of staff very good. great breakfast excellent variety,loved the waffles and danish pastries. shuttle sevice and wireless internet excellent. great value for money will definitely stay ther again with visit to phuket.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

barry from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 22 nights in December 2012
nice looking hotel from the outside
the forecourt
nice looking hotel ,staff fantastic cant try to help you enough , good location for the night life ,10 mins walk to the beach thumbs up! , quite at night , but room was disapionting for us £100 per night , large room , broken / cracked sink /water from shower brown / water from sink cold / paintwork in the room needed work , a lovely hotel in need of tlc would stay there again but not for the price we paid , we would get more value for money in England, but that is only talking about the room we stayed in ( deluxe with pond / jacussi thingy lol )
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Hon from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Relax accommodation
Relax
Relax and resort feel but quite far from town. Around 10mins walking distance to bangla road.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Lee from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Nice resort with lovely pools
Spacious room and beautiful pool view
The resort is clean, comfortable and attractive with competitive rates. It is situated just off the main road in Patong and is about 10-15 mins walk to the beach front and all the tourist spots. Free shuttle bus to Patong shopping center and Phuket town center every morning; return pick up in the afternoon. Staffs are friendly and breakfast is very basic. Overall it's pretty good for what you can get from a 3-star hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Philip from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel very helpful staff
Large resort in Patong good pool and facilities
Would stay again. Only issue is the resort is a fairly long walk to the beach but still walkable but on plus side with the pools you can happily stay at the hotel in the day as well Breakfast was very good Staff very professional and helpful Hotel seems well run
Reviewed January 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: