Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Affandi from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Hotel with good location
Near amenities
Good hotel with reasonaable price. The hotel features and furniture quite old but we only stayed there for only 01 day .There's many shop selling food like seafood and local food with reasonable price.The Patng beach is just just 5 minute walk and Bangla street was about 10 to 15minutes walk. Overall enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Abdul from Oman
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
lovely place
location
Our room was arranged and had everything we would need for the two days including slippers and umbrellas (which were needed as it rained quite a bit).
Reviewed July 12, 2012

johannes from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Always inviting , clean great pools and BF
BF , Rooms , tranquil , layed back , pools
6th time and every time better , Standard and Superior rooms been renovated , beautiful , our group of 6 fully enjoy every minute, thanx for upgrade and fruitbowl for our special occation , we will be back
Reviewed July 12, 2012

johannes from South Africa
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Great place to be in Patong f
accommodation , staff , food , pools , spa
Great place great staff good food , always something extra , we will be back
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Marc from
Business traveler
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
central Patong location
large hotel & rooms
I actually upgraded on arrival as garden wing was not as nice as spa wing. Reception staff were helpful but bell boy was on his mobile all the way to my room - no tip I am afraid. Big clean rooms with nice balconies.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Budget Stay included Great Breakfast
Location to Patong Beach
We stayed in older part of Accommodation available at a great price. Clean and room serviced daily. Air con great and bed comfortable. No room safe but available thru Hotel. this accommodation suited us as not looking to pay for 4 star.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Michel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location
Away from the main road
This was our 4th stay in this hotel.We were far away from the main road.The staffs were very friendly and helpful.We had a good varieties of breakfast everyday,we loved it!
Reviewed July 08, 2012

GAMALIEL from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Overall Good Value For Money, One Bad Incident
Amenities
Good: good value for the price. wide range of amenities. liked the room. buffet is plentiful and enough choices. great crowd. didn't enjoy the pool, but looks great. Bad: location, quite a walk going to the night life. and also, we got screwed one time when the shuttle from Phuket town back to the hotel didn't arrive. we we're told it did, but we were in the meeting place a good 30 minutes before its supposed departure. we have to take a taxi and shell out 500 THB for it, cause there were no more buses anymore. not to mention, it was raining heavily. quite a hassle.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good value for Money hotel
Pool, rooms and breakfast buffet
the location is about 10mins-15mins walk to soi bangla and jungclyon shopping centre. breakfast buffet is great, swimming pools great for relaxing and reading a book and nice swim up pool bar. staff friendly and good command of english. rooms are fine and overall a great stay. great value for money
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Wade from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Beautiful hotel in walking distance to beach
Great location , great pools, and friendly staff
Enjoyed our stay. Only negative no hot water at basin in bathroom.
Reviewed July 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: