Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lida from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice place to stay and relax
Environment, breakfast and location
We really enjoyed it.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Adrian from Singapore
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location and resort
Food and swimming pool
Good.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Ethel from Philippines
Group
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel for 1-2 days stay
comfort, location
OK stay for 1-2 days. Located in Patong but a bit far from Bangla Road. Clean room and toilet. Nice pool.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Lida from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Relaxing good location hotel
Environment, location and breakfast
It was comfortable, relaxing and highly enjoyable. Positively recommended.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Navienkumar from India
Family with young children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Value for Money & location
Value for Money , Location & staff attitude
We stayed on a family vacation at this resort, clean rooms and the service was good. Kids enjoyed the pool... a 7-10 mins walk to Patong beach, J Mall and good eat outs nearby. Value for the money paid. would recommend this place for anyone travelling with family.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Jacqueline from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Disappointed visit
Pool pool pool
We did not get cold drinks on arrival and cold face washers we asked for a better white coffee mug we were told not allowed they were housekeepings we were not allowed to take toast back to our room so we brought our white mugs from our room each day for a desent cuppa
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Johan from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, staff very helpful and friendly, rooms comfortable.
Very pleasant stay and would recommend any time.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Renuka from Canada
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Nice relaxed stay
Staff,location,breakfast
We had a good time during our stay at Deevana Patong Resort and Spa. Good location walking distance to beach, restraunts and shopping for those who are interested. The hotel rooms were spacious and staff attended to any request that were made. I only wish they provided free pick up and drop to the airport.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Oh from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
NA
Good location , not so crowded and working distance to the beach
Through agoda . Com
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Location, Clean & Friendly
Location, Clean & Great Pool
After booking & of course paying in advance for 9 nights, on checking-in Reception demanded, yes DEMANDED $USD100 deposit yet friends who checked in a few hours later didn't have to pay a deposit - go figure! The breakfast staff seemed to be trained the same way, very abrupt & mostly lazy, we jokingly called them the Breakfast Police as they demanded your room number. The egg station had up to 4 staff at one time yet only one actually working as others watched on. Maybe a system of someone taking egg orders would speed things up & stop queue jumpers. The Housekeeping staff were terrific, rooms large & comfy & the pool is great.
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: