Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Aboubakr from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel, but service wasn't as expected
big rooms, nice swimming pool, good food
The hotel was undergoing innovations when I stayed in Oct'11, so it wasn't the best service. I wished they would have informed me beforehand. The towels provided (both room & beach/pool towels) are old.
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yao from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Nice and relaxing hotel
very relaxing with a swimming pool in front
A bit far from the sea side but just outside the hotel, there are a lot of eating places and shopping stalls.... Hotel is nice and relaxing.... Food is ok and employees are friendly.....
Reviewed November 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Aliriza from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel, nice experience!
Convenient and clean!
My friend and I stayed here recently and was better than any three stars in Australia. One mention which isn't clear that could have been an issue was I booked a SPA wing thinking it was a jaccuzi but should have been a "deluxe". We had intended to book a jacuzzi but ended up at the SPA wing (but no SPA)... it's just called that. Breakfast was lovely, buffet breakfast - definitely worth paying that little extra for it. Rooms were nice, clean and staff were accommodating. Internet we bought - $15 Aud for 10 hours. Cons: my experience of staff at shops restaurants and tour agencies have been negative overall, seems like their level of Customer service is nothing like home. As long as your direct with them.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

DIMITRIOS from Greece
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Wonderful hotel ,helpfull staff
Nice garden and swimming pool
the hotel is very nicely situated inside patong area, but even being like this as a guest you can enjoy quite and isolation from all the vivid and noisy markets and bars just a few hundred meters outside the entrance.i recomend it to anyone from families ,couples,lonely travellers because it is in walking distance from all the action and all the shopping malls and all these in a very affordable price
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel tucked away from the noisy area of town
Clean, nice service, convenient location to beach and shopping
It happened to be my birthday while we were there, and a beautiful ( and delicious ) birthday cake and candles were sent to our room after we arrived from dinner. My husband said he would have loved to have taken the credit for it but, as it turned out, the hotel had noted my birthday upon my arrival from my passport, so it was a very nice and thoughtful surprise.
Reviewed November 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonius from Australia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in October 2011
Great Hotel but service was a bit slack, great Loc
Clean rooms, great location, great pools
we had a great stay at Deevana but the cleaning staff were slack and the front desk very slow. The clean rooms and great location make up for the other faults
Reviewed November 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Australia
Couple
Stayed 14 nights in October 2011
Freindly staff, great service and relaxing holiday
Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere
Hotel was being renovated; disruption was minimal; staff went out of their way to ensure guest were not inconvenienced. Free shuttle service daily to and from shopping and beach very appreciated and weekly Seafood Night a great event. Reception and food services staff very helpful which made the experience worth repeating.
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
A relaxing friendly hotel off the busy street.
Clean, peaceful and relaxing.
A nice relaxing stay at a wonderful hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The complimentary shuttle bus to Phuket town was a bonus and I got to see the real ordinary people of Phuket there. Despite the hotel being so near to Jungceylon and busy Bangla Road, I still managed to catch up on good quality sleep - all thanks to the fact that the hotel is a couple of minutes off the main road. All in all, this is definitely a hotel I'd love to come back to the next time I'm in Phuket!A
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2011
Utopia in a tropical setting.
All services and attractions close at hand but in a secluded location.
Resort undergoing renovations but staff and management very diligently ensured that guest had the best of service and comfort.
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

yaakov from Israel
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
nice hotel, good rooms
good silent place, 10 min from the night life
nice place, close to Beit Habad. 1 min walk to the Thai street restaurant.
Reviewed October 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: