Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Jiang from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Swimming pool, Honeymoon cake, good services and nice waiter
Really great hotel with good price, nice room and sweet service.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

johaness from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great Hotel , nice location , but ......
nice location, easy to go everywhere
This hotel is good, but the standart room is really really standart, the furniture was old and shabby. Bathroom clean but small. Water from the shower is not to swif. our room is not coming with the breakfast, so we don't know the breakfast. Receptionist is bad, we asked for morning call, but no one call to wake us up in the morning, until we late for the james bond island tour, lucky the tour driver was patent to wait for us. When we ask receiptionist why they never call us for morning call, they said night shiff never leave message to them. please lah , guest ask for morning call should be record in the book. The good thing about this hotel is swimming pool. they have 2 swimming pool, the two of them is clean and nice.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Linley from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
nice hotel
friendly service from the staff :) they were also very quick with check in and check out.
The hotel was quite good for the price we paid ....and they were doing renervations while we were there so might be even better soon. Breakfast was pretty average though.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Aaron from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Lousy Hotel with a nice pool
Pool
The hotel's front desk service is not helpful and friendly. Gunshots were fired from an unit 2 doors away Lamps along the path are cracked and sharp edges are seen at the cracked areas Mosquitoes are found at garden wing. Constructions are going on FAR from the shopping centre.
Reviewed August 04, 2011

Shane from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Worth to stay
great price
This is our second time to stay in this hotel. We love this hotel which is very close to PaTong main street and the spa next to the hotel is very good. The room is abit old compare to 2 years ago, but still clean and tidy. Breakfast was great and wide variety of food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

William from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 9 nights in July 2011
Fabulus place to stay
Affordable, good facilities, and walking distance to main Patong Street and beach.
Considering the gardenwings were under renovation the main pool was a bit conjested but thats understandable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms were good and cleaned daily. Breakfast was lovely - buffet with good selection of asian, western, vegitarian and those with a sweet tooth. Located 100m from hawker style eating or plenty of restuarants about. In house dining was also very good. 10 min walk to shops and beach area or hotel provided a shuttle to beach or Phuket town once a day - pickup also provided. Overall for value for money this was great. Previously had stayed at Centara karon and Centara Kata which was excellent for families. Deevana comes a close 2nd but for half the price. Gym NEEDS an urgent upgrade of equipment - that was a let down.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Husain from Bahrain
Group
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Nice Location
Location
the hotel was great and the staff were friendly plus the location was good
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Cindy from
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Nice hotel with big rooms.
Spa wing rooms
stayed 4 nights in a superior room. the room was on the 3rd floor. beware there are no lifts. the room was nice and big and had a balcony overlooking the pool. breakfast was ok. internet is very expensive.pool area gets noisy and they play loud music.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

jennifer from Australia
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
nice staff and nice rooms
nice pool and grounds.
we booked the deluxe spa room,which was great for our happy hour in the afternoons,they have a free shuttle bus that drops you off at juncelyon or along the beach.our room was big and very clean.the staff were very friendly and helped us when we asked them anything.the only thing we could find wrong was the price of the iternet in your room,it was very exspencive.we had been travelling around overseas and for the price of the hotel we had it in all our other hotels.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Jagadeesan from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
lovely hotel
pool
good location, maximum pool view rooms , Restaurant is under renovations that is the disturbance anyway other than that everything good
Reviewed July 15, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: