Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

sandra from Australia
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in April 2011
lovely hotel.. would recommend... great location
great staff... lovely grounds.. great rooms
I would recommend Deevana & I would stay there again..
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Roy from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in April 2011
Great Location with gardens and swimming pools
Breakfast, 2 x swimming pools and lovely garden setting.
at one time this must have been the top resort in patong. now it is a bit dated. but after saying that the rooms are large, clean and presented well and mine was freshly painted. the staff are beautiful, very friendly and helpful. really fantastic breakfast, large gardens and very good swimming pools. i would stay here again.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

HU from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice Hotel
Great Buffet, nice pools, good location
I stayed 3 nights in Deevana, it's an amazing resort. The room is very cozy and swimming pools are nice. I like the location of this resort, it is about 5-10 mins to patong beach, and 10-15 mins to Junycelon. Since it is not in the center place, the seafood there is cheaper and the ferry tickets, simon show tickets are all cheaper compared to the center place.
Reviewed May 07, 2011

Rhonda from Australia
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in April 2011
Great service but room could do with an upgrade
Service
Excellent location - close to all Facliities at Patong Beach. The room was clean but in need of a upgrade. Very noisy air conditioner Pool hours need to be increased - currently 9am to 7pm It is very hot early in the morning - would have been nice to swim in the pool form 7am.
Reviewed May 04, 2011

Aaron from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Beautiful hotel and well trained friendly staff
Great breakfast, away from the bustle of Bangla Road, close enough proximity to everything
Beautiful staff, very friendly and helpful. We booked a jacuzzi room however next time I would not bother paying extra for it. We only used it once and it's not very private so not so romantic. The rooms were clean and presented well. FANTASTIC shower, very good/strong water pressure which was a nice change. Fantastic breakfast included and I would stay here again. Mosquitto's were a bit of a problem, not sure if they were getting in through the airconditioning but I would bring repellent but there has been heavy rainful while we were there so this can hardly be blamed on the hotel or staff.
Reviewed May 04, 2011

Macy from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice Place but lot mosquito
Good customer service
room is cleaned, very nice staff service, good swimming pool, the location is very close the central and near to the beach.
Reviewed May 03, 2011

Jingqiu from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nice hotel for short-term and budget stay
clean with a lot of greenery
Location - a bit far from center of Patong beach, about 10~15min walk or 5min by car. But there are great open-air stalls that sell seafood and local dishes just across the main road outside the hotel. Environment - a lot of greenery since we stay at the garden wing, and because of that there are some mosquitoes. It is quiet at garden wing. There are two pools but a bit small though. Staff is generally friendly, but one night operator was quite rude.
Reviewed May 02, 2011

kok from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location great room
Great Swimming pool and decoration.
There are many mosquitor. Always keep your room door closed.
Reviewed May 01, 2011

MingZhi from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Not a good location
about 15 mins far away to the beach, and a little far to the phuket market.
Reviewed April 30, 2011

Chris from Belgium
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Good experience
Friendly staff, good facilities, well located
we enjoyed our stay at deevana patong resort & spa. check in was fast and the staff was friendly. we were upgraded to a better room type. of the facilities available we only used one of the pools and the restaurant. pool was clean and well maintained. the meal in the restaurant was neither good nor bad. the hotel is well located if you want to be in patong: very close to the beach and walking distance from the center. that said, patong itself is hardly heaven on earth and we would recommend to go to one of the other beaches in phuket.
Reviewed April 27, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: