Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Adeel from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
lovely
lovely
nothing
hotel is very good
Reviewed January 08, 2011

Jason from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Not a bad place to stay
Nice pool area
Service
All in all it was an okay place to stay if you get it at a discount price. The pool area is quite nice. However, the service left something to be desired.
Reviewed January 03, 2011

Shahzada from Pakistan
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Good location but lowe quality rooms
Location is close to Patong Beach
Rooms quality is not up to the mark (good value for money)
Basic quality of rooms in which we got a chance to stay. It was not at all up to the mark. No breakfast covered in the cost, no internet facility in room. The only Pro was hotel's closeness to Patong beach (10-15 min walk). It was a very ordinary experience though. I won't go back to this hotel again and would look for better options in the same price point.
Reviewed January 02, 2011

nirmal from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
great ambience, lovely hotel, ok location
the hotel itself is great.
room service is very late as the hotel is vast and very less staff
we had a wonderful time at the hotel. me and my wife stayed there for one night and its complete thrill to stay in a hotel like this. if you wanna spend the leisure time this is the right hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2010

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Beautiful Hotel, the Cheaper Rooms are Basic
Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Service, Good Location
Cheaper rooms are not as beautiful as the rest of hotel
The hotel is beautiful. The service is very good. I got one of the cheapest rooms, but it was not as elaborate an luxurious as the other rooms in this 4-star hotel. Still, it was not very expensive. It seems they are working on the wing with the cheaper rooms, and are installing a lovely garden. The room was still nice, just don't expect a luxury room if you reserve one of the budget rooms.
Reviewed December 29, 2010

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in December 2010
very clean hotel with friendly staff
the breakfast even if it is a bit expensive
some of the bungalows are very far away from the pools and the main hotel. cats are everywhere
overall a pleasant stay. there is a mosque nearby so expect to be woken around five every morning. the managers will do their best to accomodate you if any ploblems arise
Reviewed December 19, 2010

YING from China
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2010
Quiet environment with small rooms, real resort
garden, swimming pool
room service extremely bad, reception not friendly, shower design poor
overall, as a resort, deevana is not too bad. compared with hotels nearby along batong beach, it has quite and comfortable garden with swimming pool. you can spend whole day, lying on the chair, reading book, drinking, or jumping to the pool. don't expect too much on the rooms,which is max 3 star standard. the bathroom design is very poor, the contain can't stop water spilling at all, meaning after shower, whole bathroom floor will be wet. one thing really made me frustrated was extremely bad room service. housekeeping time is around 4pm everyday,although we left room since morning; forget to put complimentary drinking water, forget to replace mosquito repellent everyday,forget to change clean tower.......
Reviewed December 17, 2010

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Lovely hotel
Surrounded by green Environment
The path from Reception to guest room is too far away
The room is clean and away from noisy sound.Near Patong beach and nite life area.This hotel has 2 swimming pools. It is strongly recomended to those who are travel in family with children. I personally don't thinh i made a wrong choice by chossen this hotel . Sure i will come back to this hotel if i visit Phuket again.
Reviewed December 17, 2010

Jarle from Norway
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in June 2010
great hotel
quiet area, nice pool and pool bar
nothing
nice hotel, clean room, good value. about 5 minutes walk to the beach, and 10 minutes to bangla road. staff was nice and helpful
Reviewed December 16, 2010

Kelly from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Great place to stay
Two swimming pools surrounded by great scenery
Tucked down a side street can sometimes be hard to find
Had the best stay here very friendly and helpful staff relaxing by the pool was the best way to spend the days
Reviewed December 11, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: