Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

wee from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Great place to stay in phuket
not too noisy, cozy place, great breakfast, convenient, great staff
We stayed at the "chalet" style facing the garden, have to walk about 3 minutes thru swimming pool to get to the room, great place to relax, away from the noisy street, yet 200 meters away from it, so very convenient, right in front of some seafood restaurant, tuk tuk is the most expensive I've taken in the whole thailand for such short distance. hotel arrange everything and you don't have to worry being cheated, fantastic breakfast spread and 2 great swimming pools. What else to ask for? Spray more odourless insecticide in the room should improve the quality of the overal experience.
Reviewed September 10, 2010

Jonathan from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010
best value in patong
Best Value for money in Patong, 2 swimming pools of quality what more could you ask for
Having spent 7 days in patong, I can honestly say that this hotel is the best value for money you will be able to find. I know because we tried to change of hotel and ended up coming back to it. The swimming pools are awesome, the people at the reception very nice. It is a little far from the beach road in the sense that you can t go by foot. You ll have to shell for a tuk tuk each time you go out (get motorbikes insteads)
Reviewed September 10, 2010

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2010
A VACATION TO REMEMBER
Spa Wings
Garden Wings
I have picked this hotel because of the positive reviews. Once I came to this hotel, from Agoda, I picked a garden wings room but shifted (upgraded) it to spa wings room. I have to pay an extra for a deluxe room with private jacuzzi but it is worth the money. The staff were very friendly, and try to help as much as they could. Langguage is a sure barrier for them and sometimes sign-langguage have to play its part to make them understand. But in the end, Me and my family stayed for 4 days there. I'll come again to this hotel, for sure, next time
Reviewed September 09, 2010

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2010
will come again here for sure
courtesy of the staff
garden wings is a bit shabby
I stayed here for 4 days, after upgrading my room from standard garden wings to spa wings
Reviewed September 09, 2010

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2010
A family gateaway hotel
the room cleanliness
Need to train staff to converse well in english
Nice stay in this hotel. A garden wing is not suitable for family, for sure, but with some money added for upgrade, you can get a better room
Reviewed September 09, 2010

ZHONGFANG from China
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010
beautiful memories
swimming pool and view
can not wait to tell all my family members and all my friends about such nice, appraisal, beautiful trip, the hotel location is good, the service is good, the staff is friendly, the view is amazing
Reviewed September 08, 2010

QUEK from
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa
Good breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful managers.
Standard garden wings has windows facing boring gardens and hence more prone to mosqitoes bites, toilet do not have sufficient features of hanging towels and placing of toiletries., drainage abit choke. temp of shower water not consistent.
Will recommend for budget travellers, for fun and adventures. Its more like chalet.
Reviewed September 07, 2010

Pei from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010
Value for money
peaceful, relaxing resort feel
moderate walking distance to centre of patong
Overall was satisfied with our stay in the most basic room - the garden room. Great value for the amount we paid. Service was friendly, resort was quiet. The bathroom did not have a separate area for the shower, so the entire toilet floor would get wet after a shower which may be frustrating for some. The room was spacious enough for what we required.
Reviewed September 06, 2010

Hang from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa,
Nice hotel, very friendly staffs and cozy atmosphere
N/A
This is very good value for money, it was a very big and friendly hotel. The pools look great! 10 mins walk to the main street, very easy access. I would definitely come back, and recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in the exciting area of Phuket
Reviewed September 06, 2010

asif from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
nice hotel
staff, location ok, very clean
nil
Would definatley stay here again, staff very helpful and polite. little bit o a walk from the beach but managable by foot or tut tut
Reviewed September 05, 2010


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: