Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Suzanne from France
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice for Xmas break
Pool, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, food was good
Booked to stay over Xmas and found it quite pricey for what it was. Room was small and right behind kitchen so was woken up early every day when they were preparing breakfast. As they have a tropical garden with lots of trees and plants there were a lot of mosquitoes and bugs around so we requested for room to be sprayed by housekeeping ( they leave the doors wide open when in room!?!) Cleanliness of room was inconsistent daily ( a light sweep is not enough when you have bug stains all over the tiled floors!!). Otherwise we enjoyed the pool, breakfast had lots of variety, restaurant's food was nice, staff were helpful and friendly, the overall atmosphere of the hotel was relaxed and inviting. Location was good, didn't use free shuttle options to beach/mall as we like walking but thought it was really good of hotel to provide. Hotel provided free beach mat and bag and towels, even large umbrellas which was nice. We would definitely recommend and may stay again if we ever return.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Phiboun from Canada
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Its a quiet place but close to the noisy attractio
Natures, services and smiles
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Swiss from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
4D3N stay
Staff friendliness, room comfort, spa
Decent rooms and spa although it was quite expensive. Enjoyed the warmth of the staffs, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport although we arrived pretty late. Toilet was okay but the toilet bowl looked a little dirty. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms at night.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Cattaleeya from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel
cleanliness of rooms, friendly staff, nice looking facility.
Very good. Took a few minutes for the shower water to get warm in the morning, but ok after that. No elevators, but with only 3 floors it was no big deal. Access to the rooms were farther than I expected (around the back) but not too bad.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

YASHVINDER from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
PHUKET TRIP
LOCATION ,CLEANLINESS & VALUE FOR MONEY
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AT THE DEEVANA PATONG HOTEL IS VERY NICE VERY NICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Will definitely come back
Cleanliness, service, value
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Deborah from Australia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!
Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
Excellent
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Nick from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 12 nights in October 2014
A great hotel
The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Tanya from Pakistan
Families with young children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
perfect holiday
from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Asif from Pakistan
Families with young children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Average
pools were good, good garden near market
Stay was good. Service level was fair. Guest relation manager Ms. Waan was best among all with smiling face very supportive and very good.
Reviewed November 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: