Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Nick from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 12 nights in October 2014
A great hotel
The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Tanya from Pakistan
Family with young children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
perfect holiday
from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Asif from Pakistan
Family with young children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Average
pools were good, good garden near market
Stay was good. Service level was fair. Guest relation manager Ms. Waan was best among all with smiling face very supportive and very good.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Asvini from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Enjoyable stay
excellent staff service and cleanliness
Reviewed October 29, 2014

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 20 nights in October 2014
comfortable, central resort spa
staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and fair size.attractive gardens and pool area.
Only criticism was the bar was not that welcoming. Drinks were not value for money, and served as a matter of course. I had a large insect frozen in a lump of ice. When I pointed it out to the staff, I was told well we don't make the ice. The drink was not replaced with a fresh one. That was my only complaint. We did not return to the bar again. The staff on the whole, excellent. From counter to cleaner, seemed very happy, always there with a smile.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Darren from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Perfect location and great price
Pool, Restaurant, Staff
Relaxing and trouble free
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Prabhat from India
Family with young children
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good
Swimming pool
Excellent
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Jeffrey from Philippines
Group
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
exploration in thailand
hospitable staff, good ambience and good food because it is a buffet style
good. unforgettable experience in thailand
Reviewed October 21, 2014

ke from China
Couple
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good food, price is acceptable, quiet
clean , quiet, staff friendly
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Nurnatasha from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Awesome Stay!
Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Reviewed October 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: