Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Abdulla from Bahrain
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Sweet trip
Very good location; confertab room with lovely staff
Clean hotel with confertable room; all sorvices is close to the hotel and very close to shopping area and very helpful staff
Reviewed March 19, 2016

PENG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel
Nice Location not too far from beach
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Ariel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Overall ok
Food,location and staff friendly
Good location and staff friendly.food also nice
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Richard from United States
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Convenient and quiet
Pool, restaurant access, spacious room.
Our stay was enjoyable with the exceptions of the noisy air conditioner and the inoperable sink stopper in the bathroom.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good Hotel
staff is friendly, hotel environment is quite, location is good
Although the room is not as big as expected and the room's floor is not so clean but overall is still ok. The hotel has provide us a cake for celebrate our honeymoon trip. The staff is helpful and friendly. Hotel environment is good. So i will definite come back again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Phei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall is good
Services, clean and ambience.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Steffen from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
quiet relaxation
our room had a decent size, was clean and very quiet
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Risto from Finland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Holiday visit
Hotel concept, rooms, pool
Reviewed January 19, 2016

DASARADHA from India
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room - Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
overall stay is good..value for money
location is good
Nice location and hotel cleaness is good
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Brenton from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
What an Oasis if a Hotel
This hotel is great. Location is good, staff are brilliant and the pool is absolute luxury.
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and could not fault anything. The location is great, the staff are very friendly and the pool is an absolute oasis to just laze the day away around. Our room was upgraded to a suite at no additional charge and was very much appreciated. The breakfast has a good variety of food and the pool bar and garden grill are also very good. I cannot fault this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in an oasis at decent prices. Be sure to book a pool wing room. You could even splurge and get a room with a private jacuzzi pool. We have one of these in the past and have also thoroughly enjoyed those rooms as we'll. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: