Excellent 8.1
Based on 661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Huat from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Swiss Signature Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Will come again. Excellent
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Daryl from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good location, great service and spacious room
The staff here was great!!! They was very friendly and made guest feel comfortable. Especially in lounge room, the service was wonderful. My family had a great time and enjoy to stay at this hotel
Reviewed July 03, 2016

hadi from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Manuel from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
MC
Spacious room, great location, very friendly staff is my second time i stay here
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Emre from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Friendly Staff but hotel needs rennovation
Service in hotel has improved but there are some additional improvements needed: - Only shampoo provided in rooms. Need conditioner. Also, it would be great if they could improve quality of shampoo (maybe get Head & Shoulders brand) - The sink drain still clogs and drain stopper doesn't work properly (same issue as the other room I stayed during my last stay). They really need to check the sink stopper system. - TV resolution is a bit cloudy, not sure if cable issue? - The elevator lifts seem very old and I'm worried about them. - Food item I ordered was not available and I got a call back to change my order. Very inconvenient.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Daniel from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2016
Frontdesk service and welcome drinks???
We arrived at the hotel and it was very busy with check. We were really left a bit of our fate after offering a welcome drink. After 30 minutes we went to the bar from ourselves sit there just to drink and what to order food. In the meantime several times contacted about checking all seen difficult questions and problems. We had two bookings made through Agoda. Even after we have eaten and drunk 90 minutes later the check-in not finished! A day later, our key cards were blocked given the 2nd booking was not processed at check in. They had problems to find our deposit payments. My brother needs to pay directy a new extra deposit and pay all the bar bills around 100 USD to get a working keycard. After I hear the story and go to the frontdesk for my keycard. Again problems about my deposit. After I really angry because they book the deposit already on my creditcard they found it back. No sorry nothing. Blocking the keycards, the crowds at the reception and the whole fuss about the bills it takes minimum 2 hours again. When checking out again debate on the bills that my brother paid the day before. They say nothing was paid even when we show the receipt. After much debate and a lot of wasted time we just on time for the boat to Phi Phi Island. In the taxi to the boat we were wondering when we finally got the promised welcome drink from the Hotel!!!
Reviewed June 18, 2016

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
clean
good location and stuff
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Tukkata from Thailand
Couple
Premier Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappoint
I expect the 5 star hotel it's will be good service but this hotel it's not good than i think.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Anthony from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good hotel location
buffet breakfast has very limited choices and house keeping was not put to standard and room was not very clean.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

ELI from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best location
Situated at the heart of patong area, walking distance to every crowd and famous locations. Breakfast start serve at 6.30am so a bit late.
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: