Excellent 8.1
Based on 661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Soo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall satisfied
Reception staff very friendly, room well prepared. Occupancy rate was high during our visit. We have got a great deal/ price from Agoda. Hotel near the beach, our bathroom is big and easy to shower kids. Towels are a bit grey, time for management to change towels. Breakfast was a bit disappointing because I saw 1 or 2 flies hanging on my coffee cup. And the coffee ran dry.... Staff too busy to top up. But no complaint for the low rate we got.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Aleksei from Russia
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
old hotel, not the best option for sure
quite old hotel, doors are opening very hard (tried to repair twice but each time it worked only for 1-2 days). Swimming pools are small and old-fashioned. There are definately a lot of better options at Patong.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very Good
Very nice and cosy room, very friendly and polite staff, near to beach, easy to fine halal food, Hard Rock Cafe just next door . Happy shopping 😊👍
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Khalid from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very good
Very good
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Manuel from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good place good location
I like the pools and have hard rock
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Kim from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great place for a short getsway
We got the club suites, the room was big. Plus we were given access to the club lounge which was a bonus. Location is great, ten minutes from jungceylon. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Monica from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect location, brilliant service
This was a last minute booking due to my normal "go to" boutique resort being full. I booked through Agoda for a great price and I couldn't have been happier. The location was great with Hooters & Hard Rock Cafe being just down stairs. There is a great night food market walking distance for wonderful cheap food or great Arabic restaurants. Jungceylon shopping centre is also walking distance as too the night market shopping bizarre. Patong beach just down the road and Bangla road also easily accessible but far enough not to be a nuisance. The rooms are large and brilliantly furnished, the amenities such as the gym and pool on level 3 are in great condition and convenient. Internet in the room was great. The daily breakfast buffet was delicious, with plenty on offer and great customer service. The security and parking assistance guy was brilliant and always attentive to help park or remove the car during business times. All in all a great stay and highly recommended.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Leo from Brazil
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very very good!!
The location is good , the staff fantastic , always smiling . The breakfast is full of options . Very nice gym and good swim pool.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 14 nights in April 2016
Under construction!
D2 is undergoing a construction project on the roof(not repairs). My room was located on the 6th fl. The noise/ vibration started around 7am and most nights did not stop until after 8pm. I would call the front desk and they would be surprised that the construction was occurring. Everything else was fine. That disappointed me.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Not good
You don't get wot you pay for
Reviewed April 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: