Excellent 8.1
Based on 660 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Darren from Australia
Couple
Premier Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tariq from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Swiss Advantage Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Neeranuch from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good
Good lacation
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bjorn from Norway
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

abdul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
very good stay
happy
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Monsinee from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emaan from Singapore
Couple
Premier Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huat from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Swiss Signature Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Will come again. Excellent
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: