Very good 7.4
Based on 274 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
rude staff,small rooms
Good massage next door
this the rooms are small the shower is not enclosed ,there was constuction within the hotel starting very early in the morning, and the staff as a whole are rude .You can get alot better hotels in Patong for around this price.
Reviewed March 03, 2012

Jagdeep from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff
Away from noisy roads.
Rooms are new & clean, about 10 minutes walking distance from Bangla road & the beach. As it is not so close to the clubs, its easy to get a good night sleep.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

peishan from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
good location,
hotel is well located
stayed 5 nights at hotel, very good location, first day we checked in, there are some water mark on the sheet, not feel very good. 3rd night their water system got problems, no water for shower until 4th day afternoon. that was very annoy. over all the hotel is ok for sleep and value fro money, this is not fancy hotel, if you go out all day and just come for sleep, the hotel is ok.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Mozapher from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location
Near beach and mall
The location is about 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and the main beach. The room was ok but the street has two constructios going on and it was so noisey from 8 am to 5 pm. We left the second day because of that construcipn and I think it will be there for few month at least. The room has safety box and boiler and some coffee and tea The price was ok too.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Vadim from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good apartaments but it was very very noisy
Best for night life
apartament is very good and clean. but when we stayed at this hotel (22 feb 2012), it was a reconstruction in neighboring hotel. so it was very very noisy and we could not sleep at the mornings.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Tjian from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location near bangla road n patong
good locatoin
its a value hotel and good to stay if you want to choose the hotel near bangla road
Reviewed February 25, 2012

kim from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
good hotel with great value
good location,good service
really liked the value, great location,close to everything,all within walking distance.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

chen from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Bad management
No shower water
when we just checked in , there was just dropping water in fifth floor, then we change to second floor, and that is a bitter better. then the second morning there was absolutely no water supply in whole hotel. and we had to use bottle water to wash face and brush tooth. then i am very angry about and want the hotel management to give us a explain. but the receiption always say their manager is busy. and when we came back at night, the same problem still there.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

THIPSAYAMON from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
good location
clean room
very easy for shopping only few mins walk also 5 mins walk to go the beach surrounding by clubs, shopping mall, market
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Sophia from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great Location with good service
features of the hotel is worth the money
i stayed for 4 nights at this hotel.the service that was rendered to us,is great :) the hotel is situated in good location,and it's like 10 mins to bangla road. the shopping center is also 10 mins walk.
Reviewed February 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: