Very good 7.4
Based on 274 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
transfer to sansabai due to renovation
friendly staff, good customer services, room services, within walking distance to bangla road and patong beach
comfortable room and design. feels like went for honeymoon. Worth to stay . The only cons is i dun receive any calls from diamond suit hotel for being transfer to sansabai hotel is the only cons in case i din check mail i totally no place to stay. The mail also din state i being transfer to sansabai only sansabai email me about the airport transfer.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Warnakulasooriya from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in May 2012
Good hotel
In a convenient place.
about 5 minutes walk to a big shopping mall which is very convenient. 7 minutes walk to bangla road. good service.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Elian from Romania
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
This hotel really exist?
Nothing
Coming from Krabi, arranged the transfer to the hotel, we expected everything to proceed smoothly. Unfortunately I could not find the hotel and please note that the driver has never heard of this hotel. And please note that driver made ​​daily transfers and know the resort and location of each hotel, we saw absolutely nothing written anywhere, signs or other indications. The hotel telephone number provided by agoda - no answer. The conclusion? If you don't want to have unpleasant surprises, make another choice. You will find better places to stay!
Reviewed May 22, 2012

sy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
great location with good services
value for money
Stayed @ Sansabai Patong hotel for 4 night ( same management with Diamond BSH ). Great location hotel, easy to go shopping at Jungceylon Mall, seafood lunch @ fresh market & fun at nightlife entertainment if you wish to go. Room was clean and conformtable, value as my pay, but only the bath door of my room can't close tightly. We're enjoyed the swimming pool facilities which located at the top of hotel,good view. Special thanks to hotel staff-Ratchanee who can spoke english and gave us a lot travel tips, very helpful lady. Disappointed to go snorkelling @ Maya & Coral island. Water was not clear, no fishes, nothing to see.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

SAMIRAH from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location
swimmimg pool at roof top and nice scenery from our hotel.
its an san sabai resort hotel. we managed to know that the diomand beach suite hotel has moved to san sabai. we both was very happy that our hotel is a great location. there's several 711 and family mart near to our hotel. there's muslim food near to our hotel. nice hotel, the structure the people there is nice and friedly. even the housekeeping the lady, she very honour. room was big, very comfortable. separate bathroom. swimming on the roof top. nice scenery and relaxing. can see the beach...mountain.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Juriah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean, big space hotel & fast wifi but hard bed
Big room, clean, perfect location, walking distance to bangla road, jungceylon shopping complex & other interesting places
the hotel is very clean and spacious but the bed is so hard like a wood. it would be perfect if the bed is not that hard. the wifi is also fast, even faster than my broadband at home. lol! request form room no 403 because the router is just at the door. the hotel is within walking distance to patong beach, bangla road, night market and shopping complex. overall, im happy with my stay here. the staffs are also friendly but some of them can't speak english well.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Margaret from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
cute, great pool, on the beach
proximity to the beach
nice staff, pool is small but really refreshing. area of the beach was great with the sand bars. only downside is the walk to town is probably a mile and a half
Reviewed April 12, 2012

TANG from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location in Puket, Patong
Clean room, made daily, friendly staffs
I stayed for 3 nights, very at home. Hotel very near Blanga Rd, many eateries nearby as well. You can find almost everything you want at the vicinity of the hotel. Wonderful location.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Pratama from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Overall, a GREAT hotel!
great location, friendly service staff, spacious room
diamond beach suite is really a great hotel. good rates per night and its location is really good as it was very near a fresh market where visitors can get good street food at night and near junceylon mall. it is also very near to bangla road where the night life in phuket is. just a 5 to 10 minutes walk to these places. overall, my group and i really enjoyed the stay in phuket diamond beach suite hotel!
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Ronny from
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
good service and fair location
fair enough price
i stay in this hotel for one night, and check in at 9 pm,, nice hotel, its new building i guess, have amenities in all room type, close to attraction and mall, but the minus is they dont have a bfast and the mattres is a little bit hard. but i think thats not a big deal after all..
Reviewed April 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: