Excellent 8.4
Based on 842 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Iguh from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean Front
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location , Service
Good, The building to old should be renovated
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Chris from Australia
Couple
Dusit Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Absolute must!
beachfront, close to airport, service
Brilliant. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Shoji from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Ocean Front
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location and many facilities.
Location, staff response, good Thaifood restaurant
Very satisfied and enjoined.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Subramaniam from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Fantastic
Location, confort and service
This was by far the best holiday we have ever had. Dusit Thani is definitely the best resort in Phuket. The location is amazing, the staff were excellent and the rooms were fabulous. The only regret is that we stayed for only three nights. We would certainly go back there for another holiday.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Dusit Club
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The BEST hotel come across !! Go for Club Hse
the privilege offer to club house guest: 1/ free eventing cocktail all you can drink, 2/ free tea set, 3/ very very nice staff, 4/ value for money catering
excellent, will definitely go again !!
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Laura from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Lagoon View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location for day trips in Phuket
Tours to the islands were great, the concierge helpful, rooms were beautiful and clean
The rooms were beautiful and clean and the staff was on top of them. The tours we took were great and the location to the marina was perfect.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Jason from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great for the family
Breakfast. Beach. Free Laguna area Shuttle.
Lots of variety on site to keep you entertained. But the room we had was basic. Not five star.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Kaori from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable
Quality, food, and beach
Very old but their rooms are very good quality and high sense. The staff was very kind.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Mohanad from Egypt
Couple
Deluxe Ocean Front
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Clean organized, beautiful beach,perfect location
Clean Location away from patong noise, food dinning for muslims,,good hospitality,clean beach
Perfect for honey mooner, i booked ocean front,good view,deserve every baht
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Florence from Switzerland
Couple
Dusit Club
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good location
The Food , the beach, the activities
We enjoyed our stay in Dusit Thani Laguna ! The staff is very professional, very friendly ! Some rooms and part of hotel are under renovation , but that cause any inconvenient ! I will recommended this hotel for all travels (family, couple, sporty ....)
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: