Excellent 8.7
Based on 92 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Nitin from India
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Nice stay!
Location!
Had a great stay at the ocean front pool villa! Right at the beach but the rooftop private pool is like a plunge pool! The main hotel pool is huge though! The staff was very hospitable.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

adel from Kuwait
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
love it
variety of food, staff and location
fantastic
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Hwanhee from South Korea
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
value for money
clean quite new
It is clean and good for money
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Vincent from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Unforgettable 3-storey 2-bedroom Pool Villa
Fantastic pool villa, great Italian restaurant, v polite hotel staff
Fantastic!! We went there by 2 families with 3 children. We stayed at a 3-storey 2-bedroom villa. Basement is 2 bedrooms. G/F is the living room & the roof top is the pool with lake view. Soft drinks & fresh coffee are free of charge. Free English style tea set at 3-4pm. Will go back again.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 12 nights in June 2014
Great Value
Excellent pool villa accommodation, friendly & helpful staff and right on the beach in Laguna Phuket
Great for couples, friendly, efficient staff willing to go the extra mile, close to beach, shopping, restaurants in a safe and secure environment
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Winnie from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great fun, relaxed, recharged stayed.
Nice and clean room, perfect sundeck pool villa. Enjoyed the clean and private beach of the hotel. Great benefits given to guests in terms of food and beverages.
Our stays was perfect. We loved the pool villa with our personal sundeck pool. We enjoyed the clean and private beach. Nice and great gestures in terms of the food and beverage included in our stays. Staff was friendly and helpful too. We will sure to come back. Thank you for a great stay. My family enjoyed it.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Varun from India
Couples
Ocean Front 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Stay at Ocean Villa was fabulous
Private and clean beaches, well maintained villas with great views of the coastline, Good service
Pros: -2 br ocean villa was great with stunning views of the phuket coast -Have access to the lagoon as well, giving you great views -Beaches were pristine and service was great Things the property can work on: -The breakfast spread was not the best and lacked punch -Our stay was clubbed with a Herbalife group conference, hence we found that service was not always responsive and also had trouble finding tables for breakfast -The Air conditioning in the villa was noisy at times - The patio doors and the master bedroom doors that lead to the beach are rusty and outdated, had trouble opening and latching it
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Stephen from Ireland
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The hotel was not a 5 star at very best a 3 star,
The day we checked out was the best day there.
Not very good way over priced for the quality we received
Reviewed June 15, 2014

chan from China
Groups
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Surprise
clean, big and value for money
Reviewed June 04, 2014

SHIH from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
NIce luxury hotel in Phuket
Quiet, Great service, nice part of Phuke
Dusit Thani would rank as one of the best hotels in Phuket, and likely in Asia. Very natural surroundings and nice pool villas with private pool. Great staff service and can arrange for anything, for a fee of course. Overall, great stay and amazing experience. Only drawback is there's a tendency for people there to try to make the most from the hotel guests. We felt we're being pressured by some of the staff (not all) to give tips. By the way, we have already paid not a small sum for the hotel pool villas! So the hotel management has to take this into consideration. We were like waiting to be ripped off, from the staff of hotel trying to sell us hotel limos when we just asked for a normal cab to goto town, to the taxi drivers (not even proper taxi, but private vehicles under exortbitant 'taxi' charge).
Reviewed May 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: