Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Nuntawut from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Accommodation
Black and white mood of relaxation. Great!!!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

kornkamon from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
View / room / Facilities excellent
Reviewed August 11, 2016

syed from India
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Good property with bad managment
Free breakfast is next to nothing. Fruits are so cheap in phuket Only watermelon available. Very scare breakfast. The chef does not know how to make an omelet. Omelette without any thing was a first for me. Front desk is very bad. The guy at check out called me and told me to leave the room in 10 min as I had already requested a late check out at 12.30 . I already conveyed this to the assistant Gm who is a very polite and nice lady. I give her five stars as she apologised for her staff. But if the hotel owner don't want to lose business then they should hire a new front desk team. Even sometime customer demand cannot be met they should just take time and then say No politely. I would never return to this property because of the staff. I had stayed 8 days and all joining rooms were vacant most of the time and point blank refused to extend my checkout time by 1 hours. I have stayed in phuket in very well mannered atmosphere. I would go there.And there is another hotel next door.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Kanya from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Very good see you agian next month.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Aritouch from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice!
happy in place
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Soon from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Happy to stay but not happy with the location.
Is far to go kata beach and taxi is expensive per short trip by tuk tuk is 200 Bahts. Restaurant food for daily breakfast is 95% same. Restaurant food is just so so only.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Boonyarit from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pleasurable stay
The staff are superb and very attentive. They have an incomparable service-mind and the view from everywhere in the hotel is splendid. Too few parking area but it's acceptable except when it rains cats and dogs. This hotel worth every pennies and I'll surely come back (if I got the same rate though).
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Somendu from India
Couples
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic View and Surrounding
Everything was clear and fine. It took some time to the staff to give us the room as we arrive in Early. Further entering on the room was a joy. Went to the pool and the view from there was perfect. There is a bike rent in front of the hotel and also taxi guys keep sitting there. Only problem, I found with the staff, I was stuck in Sunset view point due to to my bike was punctured. I called the hotel and they were not able to help me out. Did not get a response back from the hotel, even asking that did we manage or not. On our own, we took help from a home/shop in the near by of the point going down the hill. Anyways, that is one point. Overall Nice experience. The Cafe Guy was a nice fellow, helped us with the vegeterian menu, and also made us comfortable. Over all A perfect hotel :)
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Monticha from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good view
Facility is the best and a good view when you wake up
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Patrick from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Ozone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Average
Too many PRC
Reviewed July 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: