Very good 7.6
Based on 255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

setiawan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
a perfect place to stay in phuket
perfect location, affordable price, unlimited wifi, friendly staff, very clean room
when I was traveling in phuket, I am confused where to stay .. Some options, but a bit far .. I prefer the location near from beach, so I choose fundee boutique hotel. When I open the room, I was immediately amazed, because this is really beyond my expectations. Modern facilities, balcony, clean bathrooms, cable tv, in-room safe, and others. With a location very close to Jungceylon mall, market, bangla road, patong beach and another interest places is an added value for this place. The perfect location, affordable price, unlimited wifi, great room facilities, and the service staff were very friendly and nice, everyday they always ask about my day in phuket, nice to meet them :). I think this is the place that you have to stay when you are in phuket. Sweet dreams.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Daniel from United States
Group
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice basic place
Basic place but nice
Nice people and basic room. Terrible place. I think the place was very clean and we did not have to upgrade.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Ho from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location
we had a great time while staying in the Fundee Boutique Hotel. The location is great, walking distance to the Patong Beach
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Farhan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile
Best location and safe
Very good service, i like the location where you can go around with walking distance. Motorcycle its available in this hotel so its easy to rent and go anywhere you like.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

sharbana from Singapore
Couple
Superior King/Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Convenient Location
Walking distance to Patong beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road
The hotel is situated about 10 - 15 minutes away from the attractions which made it very convenient to just walk instead of taking the taxi or tuk tuk. Our room was big and clean but the renovation just next to the hotel made the environment noisy when we slept in some days. Front desk officers offered a few smiles but nothing really more to that. In all, we were quite neutral about our stay there. It wouldn't be an option for accommodation if we go to Patong again despite the bargained value.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Jamison from United States
Couple
Superior King/Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Basic Clean Hotel
Helpful Staff, Clean, Large Rooms
We arranged a transfer from the airport to the hotel through FunDee and the car was waiting for us upon arrival to Phuket. We also booked a ferry trip to Koh Phi Phi through the front desk. All staff was very helpful. Accomadations basic, but clean.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Anouar from Netherlands
Group
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great and very kind staff. Good Service
Clean room and bathroom. Free wifi
I liked my stay in this hotel. Its a 4 minute walk to Bangla Road and a 8 minute walk to the beach. Good price for the location
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Nicholas from South Africa
Group
Standard Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2012
great place to stay
close proximity to everything you would want to see
great place to stay if you are there for the nightlife nad shopping (1 minute walk)
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Jacqui from Australia
Group
Superior King/Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel, friendly & helpful staff!
Clean, friendly staff
Clean hotel but a bit of a walk from the main tourist part of town. Room was a good size. Hotel is about a 15 min walk from Bangla Rd and the beach and about 10 mins from the Jungceylon Shopping Centre. It was located about 5 mins from a food market, which was very cheap and quiet nice! Free WiFi was included in with room, which worked quiet well. Staff were very friendly and quiet helpful when it came to organising tours and getting our laundry done.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Mee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location
Great location and value for money
hotel's location is good,very near to bangla road and jungceylon shopping mall.room is big and clean.
Reviewed April 06, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: