Very good 8.0
Based on 658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nikorn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Cheap but nice location, friendly staff
Hotel room , rainshower , not far from beach
Very good, i will spend more nights here next time! Worth for money!
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Keen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice Boutique hotel
Nearby beach, restaurants and quiet
Pleasant
Reviewed May 23, 2014

AGUSTINA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
Kind staff, clean room, best location near beach
I was surprising about kind and helpful staff (receptionist) of this hotel. The hotel has best position, near Karon beach, I could walk a minute to get there. In the other hand, the TV station only local broadcast of Thai and just two or three of them were international broadcast. The airport transfer (taxi) was not on time and I almost late to check in my flight.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

maxchloe from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
so hot and many mosquitos.good service after tips
many different types.
great view on the roof pool.so quiet and relaxing.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Teck from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
karon beach hotel with a fantastic roof top pool
karon, karon, karon
chose this hotel for the price + location combi. the rooftop pool is perfect after a hot tiring day at the beach, for a romantic view of the sunset. did not take up the breakfast at the hotel, so cannot comment on the food. within 5 mins walk from karon beach. to book island hop tours, walk out to the main karon road, turn right and turn right again when reach a small alley of shops. about 10 meters in, there is a friendly tour agent to book the tours.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Marius from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Amazing, Affordable, Clean
Centrally located in Karon. Nice rooftop pool tthat doesnt close ealrly as with most of the other hotels
It was the perfect base for our last few days of shopping, swimming and relaxing
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Jiwei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent surroundings, maybe not location
The staff, nice balcony even if it's a little small, just 100m to the beach (cross the road).
Very good, excellent service.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great
location, price, clean rooms
overall was good, no complaints about the hotel except that i had a few drinks at the pool bar and paid for it in cash but the staff actually charged it to my room again.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Henry from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Worst hotel experience
Location, spa, eateries.
We got fooled by the photos of this hotel and those who have stayed there can testify. The view outside the window was horrible... Imagine staying in a room overseeing dirty bushes. You have to turn the water temperature knob left and right like 15 times for the water to get to the right temperature, and usuall it doesn't. Rooms are small. Our restaurant experience was a nightmare! They really should hire better educated restaurant staff who are not from the countryside. They did not understand that they're in the service line, and have very poor command of English, embarrasingly to the level of sign language! The lazy restaurant staff were seen sitting at guest tables playing on their mobile phones as the guests were having breakfast! When we approached them to make orders, we were given sour faces (yes, i really mean sour)! They could not even understand "brown sugar", "not too cooked" or "serviette"!! Will never stay there again,,
Reviewed April 26, 2014

irene from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Loved it
Superbly Clean
I loved the White Background of the room, it looked so clean and new. It is located just the opposite of the beach, 5 mins to cross the road to stroll around the Karon Beach. I loved how great and clean the beach was to swim and not that polluted. Many restaurants and few night snacks stalls operating nearby the Hotel. When we are on the way to explore the small streets, we purchased half day tour from the tour agent on the road to the behind Old Phuket Hotel, the man with a big curly tied up hair at the counter was very friendly and funny so was the tour guide. I highly recommend this agent for people who want to explore more of Phuket area as the taxi costs here are very expensive. To Patong Beach costs 400 bahts but I loved Karon Beach more for a quieter and relaxed place. Patong Areas are for those who want to experience the Nightlife.
Reviewed April 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: