Very good 8.0
Based on 658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Harold from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Reviewed March 20, 2016

jens from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
Reviewed March 07, 2016

antoine from France
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Hayley from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Melissa from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Jonathan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Luca from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Long weekend
Noisy aircon sets when staying on balcony
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location, Staff, and Clean
Great hotel which was nice and new. Rooms clean and comfy. Bed not too hard which was great. Roof top happy hour was a bit average but that is the only bad thing I can say.
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: