Very good 7.9
Based on 86 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Cameron from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Staff on Reception Excellent
Nice small hotel. Man on Reception is Great!! Quite a lot of solo travelers. Air con in rooms, very good overall.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Yang from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good staff
friendly staff nice location
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Park from South Korea
Solo travelers
8 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very good fabulous
Bed is very comfortable
Bed is very comfortable,
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Josh from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Loved our stay
The staff, the bed, the view
Loved our stay. We booked for one night, when we arrived we realised that we had accidentally booked for the following night, Yu was so friendly and nice, even changed our booking to the same night instead with no problem. The room is quite small but very clean, very comfortable bed. Location is quite far from the beach but still has restaurants, bars n 7/11s near by. Couldn't fault our stay!
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Camille from Canada
Solo travelers
8 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome hostel
Clean, great staff, safe, privacy in dorm!
I loved how the beds are placed, it's kind of a hole in the wall with curtains, so you have total privacy. The room seemed new as well and was really clean. I was in a 8 beds dorm with AC. You have control on the AC, you just have to turn it off when you leave the room. There was one shower and one toilet/shower in the room. The staff there is so nice and helpful! The hostel is at 20-25min walk from Patong beach and there are plenty restaurants on the way and on the same street. There is also a 7 eleven at 30seconds walk. At the reception, there are chairs and a table, and there is a little balcony on which you can hang or eat your meal. It's simple but really clean! You also have your own locker with you own key, and the room is locked as well. Expect to climb stairs though, since there are 4 or 5 floors! I really like my stay overthere, I recommand it for sure, it was my favorite hostel in Thailand (and Ive been there a month).
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Tomas from Czech Republic
Couples
Superior City View - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good hotel.
helpful and pleasant guy on desk, aircondition, clean room
Realy good
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Paige from Canada
Solo travelers
8 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Dormitory
Helpful staff, clean dormitory, private cubby with light and plug, big lockers (could fit all my things)
I had trouble finding hi-qc because it is not accurately placed on Google maps, it is actually further into town on Nanai road
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Maxim from Russia
Solo travelers
8 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very nice, quite, clean
Price very nice, friendly staff
Very good internet. Bikes for rent. No soap in dorm
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Geok from Malaysia
Groups
8 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
space for improvement
cleanliness
we booked the dorm for staying, but we are given the room without air conditioner, it is hot like sauna. Luckily the hostel is not full occupancy so we are able to change into standard room. However, for the safety concerns, the door is locked with password but the room keys are left at reception without staff.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Mancei from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
8 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean hostel
friendly, clean and helpful
Stay there for two nights. The guy was helpful and the hostel was clean. Air conned and the swimming pool was great also. It was small but great
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: