Excellent 8.2
Based on 1126 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Richard from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 9 nights in August 2012
Standard Hilton
Nice view of the ocean, plenty of choice for recreation at hotel
Food was expensive and of unremarkable quality. We had ordered room service on a few occasions and were generally dissatisfied with all of it. The housekeeping staff were fantastic and quite understanding. Our kids were ill for a large part of our stay there.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Saad from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel
Perfect place to relax
It was a wonderful experience.The rooms were nice but the furniture was a bit outdated.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nalla from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
very relaxing hotle
staff were fantastic
really enjoyed our stay. It was very special. Provide home away from home
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Csedrik from Hungary
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Good location in between two towns right at the beach, great facilities
We stayed here for 5 nights and all in all we liked it a lot. Great location in between two towns (both in 5-10 mins walking distance). Rooms are great and spacious, altough the night stage/entertainment might be loud in some areas/floors of the hotel, which is definitely a disadvantage. Breakfast is great, but try to avoid the crowd to make sure you have a table.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ramzi from Tunisia
Family with teens
King Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel
many swimming pools
We enjoyed our stay, however we didn't enjoy the beach as the sea was very rough. Access to the beach not very convenient as one should cross a quite dangerous road. Very friendly staff. Good choice of restaurants however only one remains open after 10 pm.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Hotel I will not accommodate again.
The sea view in room is beautiful.
The hotel building is relatively old although the overall hotel area is very large but not much facilities inside. Room size is small but the sea view is nice. Hotel staff is not friendly and no free WIFI provided. Location of hotel is inconvience for shopping, no night life over there.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PEKO from
Business traveler
Twin Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good hotel
This was the second time I stay this hotel. Hotel is good, near the beach, staff service is good with a smile. Hotel including breakfast so that we can avoiding going outside to have breakfast in the morning. Generally speaking it is worth the price.
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

XUHUI from China
Couple
King Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Near beach
traditional commercial hotel without Speical service
There's nothing Speical around hotel, only with big places and swimming pool,really like we went to the poor counrtyside.
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel set in beautiful surrounds
Gardens, pools, facilities and friendly staff
Lovely modern hotel, great bathrooms in our wing and very clean and comfortable with everything you need. Lots of pools to choose from and across the road from the beach. The spa offered great service as did the whole hotel
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

abdulkarim from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 10 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel
great hotel
amazing hotel nice swimming pool great stuff awesome featutres i really love this hotel
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: