Excellent 8.2
Based on 1126 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jevyn from Singapore
Families with young children
King Junior Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Lovely room with great sea view
Beach, food n pool
Everything was nice with comfortable n spacious room and big beds except that there was no free wifi commonly found in other hotels. Furthermore, there was no lights in the balcony to chill out at night. Nonetheless, breakfast was gd and there were lots of things to do even within the hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Michelle from Australia
Groups
Twin Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Time out with the girls
relaxing, pool, safe
Getting a little tired, but still very enjoyable
Reviewed May 06, 2014

HOYOUNG from South Korea
Couples
King Junior Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great scenery and facilities, good breakfast
Scenery(inside hotel grounds), room, swimming pools
Rooms and facilities were great, and even better when when you consider the cost. Scenery was superb, too. Breakfast was good, with a wide range of dishes. The asian noodle(chopstick) buffet, not so good, considering I am an asian myself. The staff was very helpful too, and I think I would have given a '5' in 'staff performance' if their english had been just a little bit better. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

chris from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Hilton Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great, excellent pleace
service, staff, value
Fantastic, great location, excellent service – great staff ! we will be going back there!
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Roy from Singapore
Couples
King Deluxe Plus Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
International standards in quiet Karon area
Quiet, Near beach, English speaking staffs
Hotel is located in the quiet area of Karon. Beach is walk-able, from the southern entrance. Rooms is quite big, and very clean. Has a few swimming pools to have a dip in, gym is well equipped. It is far from the local scenes, so prepare to take taxis/tuktuks around.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

AHMED from France
Families with older children
King Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
wondefull phuket , good hotel , nice and freindly
gardens & Pools , Staff , rooms & facilities
it was days of relaxing , sightseeing , the hotel was good and near the beach
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Jun from South Korea
Families with older children
Twin Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
A great hotel for family get away
Friendly staff. good Thai restaurant (Thai Thai), nice swimming pool for both kids and adults
I normally stay at Movenpick when I visit Karon beach but I chose Hilton for a change. Compared to Movenpick, here are some facts. 1. Facilities: Hilton (Basically. Hilton is much bigger than Movenpick.) 2. Food: Hilton (However, Pizza at Movenpick's Sand Bar is the best!) 3. Room service: Movenpick (Hilton's room service for food ends at 11. Drinks are 24 hrs.) 4. Staff: Hilton (Movenpick staffs are friendly too! If I have to choose one, then Hilton) 5. Swimming pool: Hilton (they have more pools) 6. Location: Movenpick (very close to Karon circle. Hilton is a bit far away from commercial area) 7. Rooms: Hilton (I got a free upgrade to Junior suite. Newer than Movenpick rooms) It was pity that there were too many smokers around the pools where I believe the designated smoking area was provided away from the pool. It would be better for the hotel to have more strict rules governing non-smoking policy in public area.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Nathawut from Thailand
Couples
Hilton Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not bad for overnight stay
Clean comfort standard
Good to stay overnight with the good price. Never the facility seem to be too old. The lift make squawking sound most of the time. The privacy of the room is quite good.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

JUN from China
Couples
Twin Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great hotel staff
. The location meant every thing to us especially kids
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Sivakumar from India
Families with young children
King Deluxe Plus Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great family hotel, away from city crowd.
Excellent ocean view rooms, many pools, quiet, Nice big gardens
It was disappointing that spa closes at 8pm. No option for a relaxing massage after a day of sight seeing. In our trip to phi phi island ( which was organized by the hotel travel desk), the lunch arrangements at the phi phi island was not great. The restaurant staff was not all that hospitable, considering the high standard of Hilton. The treatment & food quality didn't meet expectations.
Reviewed October 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: