Very good 7.4
Based on 101 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Jose from France
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
No windows
Not good stay, room without window, and charge me 40 baht for the water.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Pui from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice n friendly staff
staff n staff
The staff was very helpful, friendly n polite. Love her smile.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

michael from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 15 nights in May 2014
I Love Hollywood Inn Love
Friendly Personal
Wonderful
Reviewed June 09, 2014

ren from China
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Not bad
Staff,service
When I left my bag at the hotel,the staff is very kind,they kept for me.thanks very much.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Unhappy stay
Good first impression
Good first impression during check in, however laundry and rental of bikes were overcharged as compared to other neighbouring hotels even though being one of their hotel guest. Poor internet access (very slow), as internet were suspected to be switch off in the afternoon and late in the night, except for early morning and night when the internet can be access. Electrical plugs were mostly faulty... Informed reception about this, but no action was taken. During our last day, our self arranged pickup to airport did not turn up, we tried getting help from the hotel staff but she refused to help and turn us down, telling us to get our own transportation to the airport. The surrounding of the hotel is quiet and peaceful, but a little inaccessible and a lot of renovation going on over there. Will not recommend family with young children to stay there.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

michelle from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
comfortable, Quiet surrounding, friendly staff :)
Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff
A simple budget hotel room that located in a quite surrounding,really having a good sleep there. the room i stayed was clean but,the bathroom door was hard to shut up and the sink was clogged. The receptionist always smiling and very friendly. Good :)
Reviewed January 27, 2014

ERIC from France
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Ideal room for cheap budget
Nice room, large bed, nice location
Centrally located, need a short walk to banglah road though (10/15min). Rooms are clean, staff very efficient and nice.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Simon from South Africa
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Friendly staff, Great service
Upon arrival the manager was expecting us and greeted us by name. We were given lots of info about activities in the area and could hire a scooter at the front desk for B200/24hrs.
All in all it was a very good stay, but remember to ask for a room with a window as not all of them have one. The whole hotel was clean and continuously being cleaned. Our room was large and neatly prepared for our arrival and the air-conditioner was a real blessing. I can honestly recommend staying here.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Preechaya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
friendly staff, clean room
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great for people who are on budget
Clean room, value for money, Friendly and helpful staff.
I would go back to this hotel again if I were to go to Phuket again. I would summarized it with a few point: Finding the hotel - Not that easy as it is not a famous hotel and no special landmark around it. Driver tend to confuse the name with Holiday Inn. So be prepared with the telephone number and name cards of the hotel so the driver can call them to find out where they are located. But this should not be a big issue. Stay - It is a small hotel with minimal facilities there. Free wifi and internet is available. No restaurant in the hotel itself. The room is small but clean. Size of bed is standard. To me a hotel is just for me to put my luggage and sleep for the night and most of the time I am not in the hotel, so I so not need a hotel a lot facilities or sea view location and would rather spend it elsewhere than in accommodation. Location - Not too convenient but also not too inconvenience. There is nothing much around the hotel except for a few restaurants with a few customers, some mini marts and shops etc. It is about 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping center which is part of the heart in Patong. It is just straight down the hotel. From Jungceylon, it is another 15 minutes of walk to patong beach and about 7 minutes walk to bangla street. I don't mind walking so the location is fine for me. Staff - They are friendly and helpful. Can speak a little bit of english. My 2 cent, Cheers!
Reviewed August 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: