Very good 7.9
Based on 956 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 956 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ABDUL from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Hotel hospitality
excellent in all means, nothing to tell bad about the standard of that hotel
Really check-in was very good, and approach with staff also, room was very big (like a/c, mini bar, cleaning, toilets with hot/cold water etc.) Only the locker was bit complicated. rest of others I was very satisfied.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Zhengyi from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza
quiet
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Jinyapatch from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
It's OK.
nice staffs, room service, minibar
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

AI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Normal and cheap hotel
Service , punctual and nice
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Ee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice
Room condition, location, friendly staff
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.
Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
ok for price
close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Ju from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
ok lah~. can't expect much when you pay 20 SGD
NILL
staff is very blunt.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Chloe from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Will definitely stay again!
Location, space, cleanliness
It was comfortable and worth the money. Room was big and bed was comfortable. Rented scooters from the reception. Worth the money!
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Asootosh from India
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
very nice infact excellent
wife,staff n gud rooms
good rooms,pleasant stay n very affordable...with lift n good staff
Reviewed February 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: