Very good 7.9
Based on 956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 956 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

eyvone from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
location is good
cheap,clean & good location
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best location
Best location
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fuad from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money
The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mior from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Value for money hotel
location, comfort room and cheap rate
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lynsey from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
the location, the manager in the morning and the location again.
It was fine. The location is great for central Patong. The room is a little shabby. The first face we saw at the reception desk was miserable, but everyone else was very friendly.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loc from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Simple but clean and pleasant hotel
Clean, quiet, good location
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

charlie from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
the staff is welcome, clean room, good nightlife
clean, comfortable and feel safe
I think that place is good to stay. The staff very welcoming and their security is good. Our room have safe deposit box,so that we can save our important things while we go from day to night. Because if we go to beaches,we cant take anything to there..
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdel from Egypt
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
OK experience
Location is reasonable near services
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Unwelcoming
Location, location, location
Very unwelcoming arrival at reception. No smiles and very sour attitude. Seemed like it was all a big hassle. Some of these people need to understand that first impressions leave a lasting impression. It was as if it was annoying to them that we interrupted their Facebook surfing !!. Hotel itself was fine and handy for everything. Some staff just need an attitude change
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SOON from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
Overall good
good location, good price and comfort
good everything
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: