Excellent 8.2
Based on 767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Nicole from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
No charme
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

YUANCHUN from China
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Room for improvement
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Lynn from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great value for money
pool, food, relaxing
Very relaxing. Reservation included breakfast and dinner which was fantastic. I recommend this hotel. Although beach is down a steep hill, hotel provides transport up and down the hill. Beach is gorgeous with less people.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Kia from Malaysia
Couple
Club Room Club Wing min.age 18 year old for Adults Only
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
good hotel
food, large room, location
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Katharina from Germany
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great for families
The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Disappointing stay.
Room, staff, pool.
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Ming from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
good location
convenient location, quiet and comfort
Close to shop and eating area
Reviewed August 14, 2015

gopal from India
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
good indian food
staff . swimming pools. indian food
great
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Chau from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room
nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Hemanth from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Location
Nice
Reviewed July 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: