Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Mario from Philippines
Groups
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
A night in Horizon
Rest and Relax
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Tsz from China
Groups
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
very nice
near beach, quite, good services
nice experience in Phuket
Reviewed December 01, 2014

David from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great place to stay at Patong Beach
Location, comfortable room and friendly staff.
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this resort to anyone planning a visit to Patong Beach.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Gianina from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel
Very close to the beach, different choices each morning for vegetarians, friendly staff
We have enjoyed our stay at the Horizon. The staff is very friendly, helpful, the food was nice at least the breakfast with lot of choices for vegetarians and different each morning, very close to the beach. We would have loved to have a room that has a little balcony so you can dry the swimwear, and the room was a little noisy do to the air conditioning units located just beside the back wall. In the first night, I had to ask to have the bed linen changed as the bed sheet was dirty, I doubt that it was changed. But the staff apologised and came right away and change it. Over roll was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel with confidence.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Audrey from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa
Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Aris from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great location, nice room, beautiful beaches
Room, beach, food
Reviewed November 28, 2014

ZHIHAO from Singapore
Groups
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
4 pax, 3 night stay in Family room
Location is good, concierge and pool bartender are friendly.
The room has a smell but it's bearable when we got used to it. Had difficulty opening the door with the key, need to use a lot of strength. Safe box is spoilt, so we can only use the key instead of password lock. The concierge and pool bartender are very friendly and helpful. Power tripped on our last night, so we had to wait outside the room, feeding the Mosquitos.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Nursabrina from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very good location
Location, cleanliness of the pool,
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

JUMAAT from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Its not as what shown & making me frustrated .
Nothing that I can think off .
My stay was not as expected . It is not what I get from your website .
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Brenda from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location
Huge room, nice staffs and location
Great service for the staffs and location .
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: