Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

CHIA from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
I'm very disappointed to this hotel
First is the staff attitude, look downguest. 2nd, all facilities have to extra charge. 3rd, Phuket weather is too hot, the air-con can't function properly ! Worst hotel ever I stayed. When I had breakfast in the hotel, your staff misunderstood me for bringing outside guest into the restaurant, after released the truth the staff never apologize to me. This attitude isn't it polite to customer What is the vision of the organizer I'm very disappointed to the attitude of staff in this hotel especially the woman who responsibilities for the information counter.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Farouk from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Fantabulous
Location great staff
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fifi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Free Upgraded Room and Close to Beach
It's very good. Friendly Staff, Very Close to the beach and surrounded by Restaurants and Mini, Massage Place and Mini Market.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wynand from South Africa
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Excellent Hotel
Service, cleanliness, atmosphere is with no noises though pleasant.
Stay was very pleasant, will book again and definitely recommend tomall my friends,
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from New Zealand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfortable and close to everything
Location, pool, rooms connected
Excellent - close to everything and perfect for a boys trip
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hasniawati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
The best stay here
Nite location,lovely food...neAr shopping center
I like...very good location,,food very tasty.. Love it ,,
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Walking distance to the beach, surrounded by restaurant & massage clinic
The hotel is well maintence , walking distance to Robinson mall , plenty of restaurant to choose for lunch & dinner, the beach is only 30 meter from the hotel
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

verdian from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, STAFF, CLEAN
STAFF PERFORMANCE VERY GOOD
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great resort
Breakfast, location, staff
We had a very pleasant stay at the Horizon, the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic, with a good selection. The resort is in a great location, front entrance to the beach, back entrance a lane way to Rat u Chit road. Lots of shopping and restaurants on your door step. The pools were clean. Our room was quite large. Very happy with our stay at the Horizon.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunil from Nepal
Families with young children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Enjoyed my Stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort
Friendly Staffs, Good breakfast, Centrally located
Excellent
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: