Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
Loved the hotel and staff
Staff, pools, proximity to beach
Enjoyed our stay, surprised how quiet the hotel was considering its proximity to nightlife. Very attentive and genuinely friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Valentinas from Lithuania
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nice place to stay
Comfortable room, good breakfast, good location
My stay at Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa was really a pleasant
Reviewed November 17, 2013

MOHAMMAD from Jordan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
it is nice
swimming pool , the hotel view , close to the beach
It nice and near any thing you want but the reception employee share some information with out said pepole like i have girl friend their and i dud not tell her when i leave yhe hotel so she ask the reception and they give her check out dat and i fo not want to tell her coz it just girl for night enjoy
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Jessica from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant vacation stay
Comfort, breakfast buffet, service
This is my 2nd time staying in this resort. The pool is big and clean, buffet breakfast with a lot of variety and tasty. Definitely will recommend this resort to others.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
it is good location and poor air condition
location and price
It is okay for the price and location but the clean in sheets is not good
Reviewed November 14, 2013

WEN from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel - I liked it, staff is very friendly.
1 staff is very friendly. 2 buffet breakfasts delicious. 3 excellent location.
We liked this hotel a next check will be considered ~ ~ There is a good location to go through quiet road is the beach ~
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Steven from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Very good.
Location to beach and shopping.Breakfast excellent ! I liked the gym also.
Very Good.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Talat from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very average, not a classy place
I am pushed to find 3 good things, i guess its the fact they changed my room next day after i complained
Given an old room, large but seen better days, dirty and smelly corridor. Got a better room next day after complaining, not very classy, wouldnt go back again.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

gaurav from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great place, perfect location, value for money...
centrally located,clean,nice,big rooms,great breakfast & 3 international cuisine restaurant in the resort,kids club & spa....perfect family resort.
absolutely fantastic....no complains at all...great room,friendly & attentive staff,perfect place for families with young childrens as it has nice swimming pools,kids club & sports bar,3 excellent restaurants in side the resort with taste food on menu & wide variety of breakfast.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

CHON from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Located in the centre of a busy Patong beach
Very friendly staff, great, clean comfortable rooms, good location, but no sea views
It was a happy comfortable sty in a friendly and clean environment. Good variety breakfast buffet
Reviewed October 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: