Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kasrim from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Best place to relax.
Great location, shopping area & nice pool.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

debbie from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
it was worth it.
i loved chilling at the pool after our long city day tour.
we transferred from Kata Resort to Patong coz we wanted to try the nightlife. its definitely a must for nightlife/party lovers to visit this place. different variety of food also near the hotel to satisfy your local delight cravings.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

ANG from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good hotel. To improve on the transportation
Good location, good layout and helpful staff
I like the ambient of the hotel and its surrounding. Good breakfast, smiling and helpful staff. One thing I felt not good enough was the hotel did not provide transportation to and from airport. It was accepted on my booking that someone will pick me up upon arrival, but no one came. I will recommend it to my family and friends when they want to visit Phuket.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Yew from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable and convenient
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Yew from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Family room is on 3rd flr without lift
Kids activity room
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Saichol from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
okay hotel
location, staff, pool bars
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Mark from Denmark
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location, but old rooms and need some care.
Location, staff, and pools
The location is great by the beach and close to the nightlife. Though the rooms need some maintenance and upgrades.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Imaran from Sri Lanka
Couples
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Super
Clean, spacious room, good food
Very good
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Imaran from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location to stay in Patong Beach
Close to the beach, Many nice restraunsa near by to the hotel, Walking distance to Bangla Road for night life
We had a enjoyable two days stay in the hotel. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Very unfriendly staff
Good surrondings
Reviewed May 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: