Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jennene from Australia
Solo traveler
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Location
Location, Fantastic breakfast, large room.
We enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Patong, our airconditioner wasnt working spot on, we did call for maintenance who came promptly but id didnt alter the coolness and then we couldnt be bothered ringing again, the beds are very firm, breakfast was a treat and room service was very nice, location suited us close to the beach and close to all the action that Patong provides, my only real complaint was the tour desk not taking credit cards so we booked next door to the hotel. I would recommend staying at this hotel and i would stay again. Staff were very professional.
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

graziella from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very happy with the staff
close to the beach, the pool bar and close to clubs
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Central, warm poo, great restaurant and friendly
Warm Pool with bar, fantastic location and great outlook
Amazing place to stay, across road to beach, walks to markets and restaurants, fantastic warm pool with happy hour bar. We didn't like the room we were put in so they upgraded us to a pool room without the cost. Sharon 2012
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
great to do everthing or notherthing
Room size Close to shops and restaurants
great time fiendly staff , good pools , breakfast , staff like to help you, and your needs.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Awful
There were none
Surly staff. Non smoking room is one where they put the ashtrays in a drawer and spray air freshener!
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Not exactly a four star location
Breakfast, location, and the pool
We spent 4 nights here while sightseeing in the area. The bed was extremely hard and very uncomfortable. The toilet did not drain completely in the mornings. The on site restaurant was very expensive and only of average quality. The breakfast that came with the room was great and the best part of the stay.
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Much more better than what I seen form the photos
Very near to beach and shopping mall. Eatries are nearby as wll.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Very nice hotel. Would reccomend to friends.
breakfast, pools, staff
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Naqibullah from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
relaxation at Its peak!!!
Nice pool, good service, clean rooms, great location
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thu from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Very enjoyable and would stay there again
Location, Breakfast, Staff
Attention and assistance from the staff was excellent, made our holiday very enjoyable.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: