Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Hotel in a fairlocation.
Location only
Rooms need revamping as old and quite grubby.bathroom had mold around the bath. Needed revamping. We had a deluxe pool view room and had some very noisy neighbours!
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMAD from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Over charged my room.
near beach, shop and foods
When upon check in they charged me again for additional for kid. Just don't want to make a fuss paid and stay. Book for facing pool side and yet given to non view at all. really regret staying at this resort.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hor from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Best Hotel Service, Enjoyable Holiday
Location,Staff,Food, Security
This is our second time staying at Horizon.Had a enjoyable and reasonable stay ,most of the staffs were very friendly and helpful ,room is spacious, clean and breakfast was very good ,security at two entrance, nothing to complain.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

heather from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 12 nights in March 2016
Good
Position
We stay at the horizon each trip this time my family went booked a delux room with two beds only to find out they were put into a room with one king and a fold out bed not good for the money we paid
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fazleen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Super close to the beach
Clean, close to the beach
The room was worth what you paid for. There are swimming pools to enjoy and location is good.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Oman
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
excellent hotel
Best location and service quality
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Istvan from Hungary
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Good!
Good!
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Old and run down facilities
The toilet door is broken. Toilet bowl can't flush properly (need to flush at least 3 times). Aircon noise too loud. Breakfast is below average.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sanghoon from South Korea
Families with older children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
best
food
wifi
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fung from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
EVERYTHING IS GOOD
CUSTOMER SERVICE,SECURITY,HOTEL LOOK CLEAN
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: