Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Marvin from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Friendly staff and great location
Spacious rooms, beachfront, peaceful
This hotel is located on Patong Beach, with easy access to almost everything (restaurants, road-side stores, taxis, etc.) A great place to stay while visiting the various attractions around Phuket. Buffet breakfast was adequate, though it could do with a slightly larger spread. Overall, it was a memorable vacation for us Phuket.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Winston from Australia
Families with older children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location with good service
Great location
The stay was very pleasant although the room wasn't very new, the breakfast was ok with a variety of different foods everyday. The location of the hotel excellent with the beach right in front and nearby shops everywhere. The staff were friendly and always smiled, when we requested something from the housekeepers, we got what we had asked for in no time.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Upendra from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with good rooms
Clean rooms, friendly staff, proximity to the beach and market
The Horizon Patong beach and spa is a nice, small hotel for tourists. They provide a decent breakfast, but could increase their variety considering that they have many tourists (coming from outside Thailand) visiting their hotel. The rice, noodles, vegetables that they provide for breakfast is usually lunch for many tourists. The hotel is very small, could have done better with a bigger property where the guests could take a stroll around. Anyways, considering the location, it does not seem practical. Some of the non-reception area staff are very friendly, helpful and provide a lot of tips for the guests, so make sure you check with them too if you need any assistance with places to visit. Overall, the hotel is good for people wanting to stay there but visit places around the hotel. I.e. i wouldn't want to book this hotel if I had to stay wiin the room or hotel property, however, it is a decent hotel to live and tour around the different sight-seeing places.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

MR from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in November 2012
Perfect location
Everything is good about this hotel
Perferct locationm, friendly staff. always stay there when i travel to phuket
Reviewed December 21, 2012

MR from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
Nice location, goopd spot
Everything is perfect of the hotel
Nice friendly staff, good hotel, very clean. good location, go to this hotel everytime i vist thailand.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

MR from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good hotel with goodfeatures
Love everything about this hotel.
Had a very good vacation, and always looked forward to coming back to the hotel after shopping and siteseeing.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Hazman from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice and spacious
Spacious guest room
Nice hotel and spacious room but no wifi in room as most of the hotels and resorts provide free wifi in the guest room. Overall, still a nice place to stay with no regret. A walking distance to beach and night life
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Vicki from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location quite good rooms
Location good quality bathroom
Beds were so hard it was like sleeping on concrete.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

HAISOLBAHARI from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Amazing Hotel, couldn't ask for more
Spacious Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
First impression when we arrived was amazing. We got a decent upgrade to family room because they do not allow my 2 kids to stay in the room that we already book. Too small according to them. So the upgrade was decent. Room are very spacious. If your looking for somewhere to just throw your bags down and spend most of your time around sight seeing then this is a great place. Hotel is in a great location across from the beach, and a very short walk to everything, and is away from all the hustle and bustle of bangla road. Breakfast was great and changed slighty each day.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

FREDDIE from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Value for money
Walking distance to Patong beach n shoppes
Swimming pool was nice and staffs were great. Breakfast was nice.
Reviewed November 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: