Very good 7.5
Based on 156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

cornelis from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good choice
Pool, breakfast, quiet rooms
Good stay. Quiet but central. Big rooms. Good shower. Nice balcony. Tropical big swimming pool.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location
Location,staff
Location is good,its far enough away from the busy hustle of Patong night life to be quiet,but easy enough to get to if that's your thing,good motorbike rental service as a guest,(don't need to leave your passport)Staff friendly and helpful,looked after the wife and me.only bad mark is on way to our rooms,you could smell the toilets or underwater,so it was a run to the room and close door,but overall I would stay here again
Reviewed August 13, 2014

rozenn from France
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Hyton Leelavadee Hotel
location swimming pool room
fine, well located, very nice swimming pool and quiet though near the busy streets
Reviewed August 02, 2014

William from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Golf trip with 20 gentlemen
cheap, well located and friendly staff
A group of 20 guys stayed here on a golf tour. Staff were excellent, rooms clean and basic, but comfortable and the value is outstanding for this kind of thing. Very basic but effective.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Ben from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
good location while not being noisy
central location, quiet, cheap
Reasonable place to stay for a large group. Central enough to all the action while far enough off the road to be able to sleep well. The breakfast was reasonable enough for the price
Reviewed April 21, 2014

YANG from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice, relax, valuable
cost effective, nice, good location
good hotel, and may stay the same hotel in future..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed October 16, 2013

michael from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Lovely tropical gardens and pool
Pool, gardens, value for money
We had two superior rooms with an extra bed for our family of five (3 teens).for less than 100 bucks a night it was excellent value. Only problems being toilet leaked on the floor in one room and shower hot water was intermittent sometimes . We also left our food in the frig after we left and the housekeeper threw it all in the bin when we asked about it later(it was all unopened items not requiring refrigeration ) very happy with our five nights there. Staff were honest and helpful and a gorgeous tropical pool
Reviewed October 13, 2013

JINGJING from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good service
location is ok ,friendly ,and near the beach
the hotel is small ,the room small .extra bed is a small bed .not so good .but the design of hotel is ok ,near the beach ,and and cheap.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
would have been better in a prison in pakastan
only good thing was the nice cleaning lady
don't stay here what ever you do the place has more rules than a prison and both the rat looking reception think they are it and a bit, nothing works everything's broken and the reception could care. stay any where other than here. total rip off. cleaning lady very very nice and did here job well.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

JINGJING from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
good hotel and beautiful view
clean , friendly ,and good service
the hotel is near the beach , have a good view and good service .the price is cheap . and we are so happy to stay in this hotel .
Reviewed August 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: