Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 317 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

LAW from Maldives
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
RELAXING TRIP
VALUE OF ROOM RATE, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
VALUE OF ROOM RATE, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lara from Egypt
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Huge rooms, poorly maintained
room size is all I can think of
shower handle broke after 10 mins in the room. Then at 2 am the air condition broke and the heat kept my whole family awake.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GOLNAZ from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It's not a good location in phuket at all
Helpful staff
We didn't enjoy it ,old bathroom very outdated,the location itself it not good at all ,nothing's around except one shopping center which is very expensive
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable, hard to leave the hotel, so good
Spacious rooms, buffet dinner at a reasonable price. Easy walk around Phuket town. Friendly staff keen to help.
The most comfortable and enjoyable I've had in Thailand. Thank you.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Awesome place, very comfortable
The room, the pool the location
I thought this Hotel was great and probably under rated. It has nice rooms, good pool, its very private and very clean. Apparently there are new owners and they like to keep it simple but has also done the place up, it was once a popular place for the famous people to stay but now it seems a bit more real and comfortable and I think it was really good value for money and had no problems when I stayed there. Nice, affordable, clean, private and quiet....... but it is located near to a music school and young kids start practice about 10 ish and as they are learning...... well its a bit all over the place but hey, I am a musician and we all start somewhere.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresa from Ireland
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Avarage and affordable
Price, room size, Location
By no means memorable but well worth it for the price.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

muaz from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
pleasant & enjoyable
Location, clean & good security
Overaall, I liked this hotel, as it was renovated. Many furnitures were new. except for the tv. They should change to the flat screen.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JOCELYN from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Friendly staff ,clean and good location
great hotel ,nice food and room very clean
we had an excellent stay at this hotel ,nice local food .
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Staff speak very little english
None, stay only one night and decided to switch
Staff speak very little english, having hard time to communicate. Relatively far from city.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Faye from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in June 2013
I was pleased with the Hotel over all.
Staff, Room, Clean.
I stayed at the Hotel for 2 weeks, during this time I found the staff in the restaurant was very helpful & friendly, my room was comfortable, clean with great views also included WiFi & LCD TV. I would like to make a special mention to Uravee (in reception)) she organised all my sightseeing tours (which I enjoy very much, she also organize a very pleasant scooter taxi, he was very obliging with some English. Uravee has a very good understanding of English with a very positive attitude. I have no hesitation in recommending the Hotel to my friends
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: