Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Wansarit from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Was Excellent but now need HUGE Maintenance
sea view, large bathroom, private pool
This hotel used to be very great hotel because of it amazing Seaview but after 6 years (as of March 2015) It needs huge maintenance as I need to switch for 3rooms in stay period 1. Garden Villa (100sqm) air condition in living room failed and can't fixed 2. Royal Villa (260sqm) in large bedroom side - Shower in Jacuzzi bathtubs broken - Hot water did not come out if you use only hot water switch in jacuzzi bathtubs (need to open hot water switch on washbasin simultaneously to fix this problem) - Rain shower switch broken - Lamp in bedroom broken - Large glass door in bedroom missing (staff told they broken last weeks now it temporary use wood board instead) 3. Family Villa (170sqm) - Ceiling in bedroom have a watermark from above room pool - The staff confirm that all things will not broken but I still found weighing apparatus is out of battery And all of these room wood parquet at pool terrace is erode you will feel uncomfortably when walking with plain foot on it the terrace and ladder to the pool is all loose. all the roof and pillar most build of iron and now full of rust. Staff are few and not professional, there are no staff to welcome you when you arrived and no sign to tell you which direction to go for check in. and when we check out there're no men staff to carry our 27kg bag Breakfast is very limited and use only cheap material and taste is not good. (Most 3stars hotel breakfast is better than this hotel) Lunch, dinner menu is overpriced and taste is still neutrally. Except from that this hotel have extraordinary seaview with large private pool. But I think we should avoid this hotel in this period and comeback when they fixed all broken things and improve staff quality, During this time I suggest you should find another hotels instead
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisuke from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very good facility and location
facility, location, interior
This is very good location as you see Kata Noi beach. Sunset is amazingly beutiful. Really recommend to go at dry season. Staff may be not as good as location and facility. I requested a taxi service, but ended up not to come without any alternative option. I luckily met a flight time, but this was unexpected as this really looks 5-star at appearance.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Staff very friendly and helpfull
Staff , food and pool
Very good. Staff very friendly and helpfull. When we reach at the first night, the pool water was dirty. The staff change the pool water after I told them my baby going to swim in it.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chananun from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
The most exotic and beautiful resorts in Phuket
Exotic, Panorama View, Great Stay
The resort has full facilities, friendly staff, very big & stylish room. One of the best is their private pool in room, they provide great panoramic view to guests. We can also see the nice sea view from our bathroom when shower. However. there are quite limited parking lot for guests who have car.
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrico from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Awesome view!
amenities, view and privacy
The villa trully understands honeymooners. It has a stunning infinite pool with a view of the ocean on a hill. We were upgraded to the top villa and it has a livinf + dining room, bedroom with a sofa and big bathroom. You really feel at ease and comfort right away when you arrive. My only regret is we didnt stay more in the room.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

steve from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Amazing views, amazing hotel
the location, the room, and the polite staff
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel, to really tell people what a wonderful experience it is to stay here. First, you have a fabulous view from your room of the ocean on Kata Noi Beach. Then you have the private swimming pool for you to enjoy, whenever you so desire. And finally, you have a staff that really cares about how comfortable your stay is. And, in about a 10 minute walk, you can walk down to the beach, and enjoy the serene beauty of Kata Noi beach. For anyone who truly wants to have a great vacation, I highly recommend this fabulous luxury hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It is wonderful !!
The Stuff is being very helpful....
It is not so friendly if your have a baby trolley...
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisuke from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Luxury Beach Resort
Luxury, Clean, Friendly staff
This hotel is located in front of the sea, all the room has own private pool. The room is very huge and uses high quality room amenities. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help you for anything. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norhafiz from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Breathtaking view, staff service can be better
View, Private pool, quiet
1) Front staff was okay, but butler needs to improve on the service. Need to show the sincerity when in service. 2) Villa was awesome and private pool was great 3) view is breathtaking 4) Private pool not so private, others can see you 5) great value for money
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Awesome place
Quiet, beautiful, relaxing
Great staff, villa excellent, 3 things only - front door kept sticking hard to opwn and close, the movie system didnt work and still dont know how I turned lights off at night - sounds strange but I kept hitting buttons till it worked - confusing Other than that all excellent
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: