Excellent 8.3
Based on 1099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

SVEN from Norway
Group
Superior Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Golf and fun !
Overall good place to be. Yr breakfast ladies are good. Pool cafe boys medium but ok also. We will book again !
Reviewed May 16, 2016

olcott from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location but
Dated bedroom, Tight getting in and out of the bed on the wall side, would be hard for big people, light controls only on one side of the bed so if one off the couple is asleep the other has no way to turn lights on. For the first few days you need a map to locate anything with labyrinth winding pathways, they could use more signs guiding guests. Not much drawer space. great bathroom,
Reviewed April 29, 2016

PIK from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice swimming pool, very good location between the hotel, restaurants and shopping. Beach besides the hotel, good view and relax. The staffs of the hotel is very nice. But the airconditioner of the room is not work, degree is 28 in whole night, it should be cool it down more.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

LEE from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Amazing location
Great place to escape the busy streets of Patong. Only beach resort another big plus.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Francois from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Garden View Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Nice place
Very quiet despite been on the main beach. Great staff
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice environment
Super helpful staff.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite - 1 Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice environment
Super helpful staff
Reviewed April 08, 2016

shani from Israel
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice grounds
On the waterfront , easy access to the beach and nice pool. Rooms are ok
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Trevor from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Location
Location, beach, food
Good location, short staff and room quality could be better. I would return
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Trevor from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect Location right on the beach
Location, food, beach
I thought the Impiana was set in a perfect location with the pool overlooking the beach, it was also only a few minutes walk from the main part of town. I was disappointed with the quality of the rooms and the bed we had was not comfortable at all. I dropped a can of coke under my bed on the first night and found it still there on the 4th so cleaning wasn't great either. The seemed always to be short staffed and on two occasions we tried to eat in the Italian restaurant but they only had one staff member in the dining area that was unable to keep up. Would I return yes definitely because of the location.
Reviewed February 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: