Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Kevin from Indonesia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice & artistic hotel
interior design, friendly staff and various facilities
besides it wonderful services 7& facilities, I think the hotel shpuld be more informative and concern about the need of the guests.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Angus from United Kingdom
Couples
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very relaxing
Staff, Grounds, Beach
Very enjoyable. The hotel's decor theme is a bit unusual and better seen in daylight than at night. Arriving at night can be off-putting but the next day brings a pleasant surprise.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

BYUNG from South Korea
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
there is something about taking a rest, beautiful
beautifull view, food restaurant, private pool
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Heaven on earth
The premium room was insane. I've stayed in resorts all over the world but never had such a nice room like I did at the indigo pearl
Enjoyable and very relaxing. Myself and partner had an amazing romantic stay. We could not pick anything wrong with staff or service
Reviewed July 02, 2013

chak from Hong Kong
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
closer to shopping malls
the hotel is a very wonderful
it is a wonderful hotel .Tourists can enjoy lots of facilities such as swimming pool and spa. People are very nice. it is closer to city centre.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

How from Singapore
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Require long distance travel to Phuket town
Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Tze from United States
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Service is no good and not professional .
Room is big, swimming pool is very , breakfast is good
The whole crew is not been train well
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Hoi from Macau
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Like the hotel design but not the service
Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Wallis from Hong Kong
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Jane from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.
Reviewed June 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: